TJC's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Intelligent, poised, discrete, cultured, MASCULINE MAN. Always "present," take good care of my mind, body, spirit, am comfortable in almost any environment & carry myself well. Practice good hygiene & I expect the same from you. VERY EASY TO BE WITH. I'm not the typical provider & only respond to those who initiate interaction w/me on a respectful note. If I sense any type of nonsense, you will be BLOCKED. If serious, CALL /TEXT w/?’s and/or to schedule an appointment.

“Transparency is key.”
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would speak to the plethora of experiences I've held at such a young age, how my dark childhood helped to shape the man I am today. I would also speak to the deep, internal struggles many of us contend with on a daily basis and how exercising our power to "choose" a different, more healthy path can literally, change our lives. When we "do better," we "are better" and our quality of life improves tenfold.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Overcoming tremendous adversity throughout my formative and early adult years, I have chosen to be a “highly conscious” individual. I do not associate with just anyone and I am nothing like the majority of internet guys. I maintain a very selective nature/authentic demeanor at all turns. Mutual respect and clarity of intention must always be present...

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Many people compliment me on my eyes and my legs. I've played lots of sports in my day and am disciplined to maintain a comfortable physique. I am a very intuitive/empathic individual and extremely sensitive to energy. Immediately, when I enter into a room, I instantaneously guage those in the room. This comes as second nature to me.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My kitchen utensils/pots and pans, books, iTunes Library (music), PEACE.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My willingness and ability to conquer adversity, with grace and ease.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I forge my own path, am consistent with my word and am extremely selective in my dealings with people. I maintain a quiet and calm demeanor and am very private. While I do enjoy the company of evolved and cultured individuals, I do prefer lots of alone time. After overcoming extreme adversity, I’ve learned and continue to nurture the power of going inward, deeply knowing/honoring “self.” We have so much power within us and this interests me on a DEEP LEVEL...

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I keep myself very healthy in mind, body and spirit through meditation and pray on a daily basis, while maintaining a Vegetarian/Vegan 🌱 diet. There are times when I go Pescatarian. I always listen to my body and generate some form of exercise on a daily basis. Peace and happiness are paramount to my Life and I do not compromise them at any cost.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel when time permits. These days, I have much more time to do so and prefer to travel internationally and am open to domestic, as well. Don’t get me wrong, there is nothing like preparing a nice healthy meal, lighting a bunch of candles and enjoying a Zen filled evening, especially with someone special.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: There have been “several best experiences.” One of them being: Traveling to Paris for the first time in 2003, finally utilizing my 3 years of High School French and then taking the train to Switzerland 🇨🇭! Being in Europe after so many years of strife as a young person, really opened my entire world up...

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Billiards 🎱, Basketball 🏀 play cards, sing, LAUGH, travel.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Basketball 🏀, Swimming 🏊🏽, Fitness overall, nutrition/cooking, laughing, writing, reading, teaching, traveling and volunteering.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Listening more than speaking, communicating clearly/concisely and being "consistent."

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Overcoming such grand adversity at a ripe, young age and now flourishing! I carry myself well and forge my own path.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Being consistently open, honest and communicative.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have overcome incomprehensible adversity, stemming from my formative years, namely, being on my own and supporting myself since the age of 13; giving me an extremely in-depth insight into life, people and seeing things through a VERY DIFFERENT lens than most.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a very no nonsense type of MAN. If you’re an honest, transparent individual, we will get along just fine.

TJC

Location: San Diego, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Palm Springs, CA
Near travel Temecula, CA
Near travel Riverside, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More