Photo Rating:
GOLD Pornstar

StripperMar is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

StripperMar is not Sponsor yet

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

StripperMar was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

StripperMar has verified his photos - 06 Sep, 2019

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

About StripperMar

Just the Southern boy next door...

Hi, guys!

Fairly quiet, mild-mannered southern young man here. Just the right combination of jocky boy-next-door and nerdy introvert. In the years of experience I have, very little has changed in terms of what I ask or how I approach matters.
Honest, direct, and a great communicator, I am here to make sure everyone has a good time. Quiet night in? Going out to dinner? No sweat. Hit me up with questions. I am an open book.

Advance contact for booking with me is encouraged as my days do fill up pretty quickly. Just reaching out to me and getting on my radar can sometimes make a huge difference. I'm always just a message or a text away, and I do my best to respond promptly.
Pensacola is now home. But not always home when PCOLA listed.

VAX: COVID, Monkeypox, Meningitis, on PreP.

I look forward to speaking with you soon!

(Upcoming travel cities not yet listed.
Reach out to me. ☺)

StripperMar's Reviews

Have you met StripperMar? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About StripperMar

StripperMar's Interview

9Questions Answered
If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?
Think of me like an onion... :)
Although I'm fairly common, I have an extremely unique flavor and can be utilized to fit into a limitless number of dishes and concoctions from cultures around the globe in a variety of different ways. You just have to know how to approach me and handle me. And I come with a variety of health benefits as a bonus! LOL
As you move deeper and deeper into an onion toward its center, no matter how many different layers you uncover, I'm still always consistently "me." You simply increase my concentration the deeper you go.
And don't turn your back on me for too long....I may surprise you and start growing unexpectedly in the pantry. ;)
What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?
I never sit still. I am always on the go.
Some people when making small talk will ask me what tv shows I’m currently following, and honestly all I can do is giggle. It’s rare I sit in one place long enough to watch a movie, much less a couple episodes of a tv show.
It’s a bit of a psychological hang up I have—a concern about wasting time. Don’t get me wrong, I can procrastinate with the best of ‘em. But when setting up my to-do list for a day or a week, I ALWAYS get a bit too ambitious with my hopes. And as a result, I do stretch myself a bit thin. Sometimes I surprise myself and get it all done, but oftentimes, I leave a couple things on the table for another day.

So when texting me or emailing me, please don’t think I’m ignoring you if I don’t respond. :) Odds are high that I’m just elsewhere doing 6 1/2 other things at the moment.

I need to do a better job of being a lazy slug. Lol. I think my body would appreciate it!
What do you do for fun?
1) Work in my aquariums. They constantly need attention, and they’re never where I want them to be in terms of maintenance. I love them because no matter how many times I look at my tanks, every time I see something different.

2) Yardwork. (Obviously during the warmer months) Everything I do in my yard is for the birds and the bees....literally. :) My hummingbirds and my butterflies are my babies during the Summer and Fall. Every plant I put in the ground in my yard is aiming to attract them. The rest of the year it’s for the goldfinches, vireos, cardinals, and bluebirds. And the occasional chickadee.

3) Tennis. When I can spare the time, I always sneak away to tennis courts. Although my lower body doesn’t appreciate the beating, tennis is probably the single greatest cardio workout I’ve ever had in my life (besides swimming). And it gives me an excuse to be outside when the weather is nice.

4) Go south. Whether it’s the Florida panhandle or Key West, sometimes I like simply getting away to break up the day-to-day GOGOGO mentality. When I escape to one of these places, I can hide the tablet and phone from myself, and truly disengage and recharge.
What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
I hate cameras!

I'm likely one of the least vain people you'll ever meet. I'm actually my own harshest critic by a large LARGE margin. While most of my friends are lighting up social media daily on snapchat and facebook with an endless pool of selfies, I'm that weird one always responding with text. I take terrible selfies, and no, it's not just a lack of practice. Oftentimes I'll send someone a selfie (IF I send one, I usually fight against it), and then when I show up 30 minutes later, they marvel at how I look like a completely different person.

So don't be offended if I politely duck or decline endless requests for more pics. I'm rather guarded with my terrible selfies. :)
View my full interview »
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with StripperMar


Location: Pensacola, FL
I am traveling to:
09 Dec - Dec 10 Murfreesboro, TN
11 Dec - Dec 12 Newark, NJ
12 Dec - Dec 14 Dallas, TX
14 Dec - Dec 16 Birmingham, AL
17 Dec - Dec 19 Jacksonville, FL
Contact Me

Photos Preview (16)

Private Photos Preview (25)

Pornstar Info

36 Y/O
6'4" - 190 cm
230 lbs - 105 kg
Body Hair:
Light Hairy
Health Status
HIV Status:
Negative, on PrEP
Profile Visits:
Last Login:
07 Dec, 06:16
Member Since:
21 Sep, 2018
Available For:
Escorting | Modeling | Erotic Massage | BF Experience
I Am Into:
Anal | Kissing | Cum | Jocks | Verbal | Oral | Daddy | Groups
Spoken Languages:
Pornstar Performer in Pensacola, FL