ErikShelly's Reviews

ErikShelly's Pornstar Reviews
Hosting or traveling in all locations!
Las Vegas 25-27
LA 27-30

Traveling with Ben Harding (https://rent.men/BenHarding) offering 4-handed experiences, and willing to host or travel in all locations! Available together or separately!

College graduate, and very well spoken.
Planning ahead will provide the best experience, but will try to accommodate last minute interests.

We are both on Top of most situations, with XXL feet that love attention! Very personable, but please respect out time with endless emails.

We are both very laid back and open minded, great and patient with first timers, will make you feel at ease and move at your pace. Feel safe contacting either of us by phone, very discreet, leave a voicemail if you call and we haven’t met before, texting is best, happy to talk on the phone after i think you are serious.

We are frequently told that we are much more attractive in person than our photos portray. New photos coming soon!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TylerSD on 18 Jan, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Dudeinneed on 07 Jan, 2022
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Aug, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Schltguy on 04 Nov, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TravellerUSA on 30 Oct, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 16 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by newmdguy on 15 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Apr, 2021

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NCDaddy on 14 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Catmando on 02 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Liklim on 26 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Dec, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by samwiseman on 01 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Sep, 2014

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Vitaminc on 25 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jun, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 14 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NCLooking on 26 Aug, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Daddylikesit on 14 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NCLooking on 29 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by QuintonD on 28 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TravellerUSA on 13 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 12 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Summeralways on 06 Jun, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by ReyDient
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2020

    I reached out to ERIKSHELLY through rent men messenger, and he didn’t respond when I tried to ask about his availability. I decided to text him since his profile said he responds to text messages quickly. He responded to my message and we set up a time to meet two days in advance. On the day we were scheduled to meet, he texted me to confirm. I confirmed the time with him. I arrived at his hotel at the scheduled time and texted him to let him know I had arrived. After 10 minutes of no response, I texted again. After no response I called twice and no
    One picked up the phone. Angry at this point, I decided to leave. I texted him and hold him that I had arrived for our scheduled meeting and I didn’t appreciate him standing me up. He responded several hours later and apologized. He said he has fallen asleep and didn’t hear his alarm go off. I asked him if he would be willing to meet again, but at a reduced rate due to the inconvenience. He agreed and we set up a time to meet the next day. 3 hours before our scheduled meeting, he texted me to cancel. He said he had to study for an exam. Overall his attitude and behavior during my experience with him was completely unprofessional. He wasted my time, energy and gas the first day, and then flaked on me the second day.

    Verified review for online services.
    ErikShelly

    ErikShelly Replied on 09 May, 2020

    My education is my first priority, anyone whom has ever corresponded with me knows I am very professional. Unfortunately not everyone else is.

  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TravellerUSA on 11 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by wbsgso on 24 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by TNVolguy on 28 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by treves on 13 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by wbsgso on 13 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MeadeDen on 18 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 May, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 07 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Hotguydenver on 28 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 16 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WilliamWin on 24 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DenverDude on 19 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Whenever on 25 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by DenverDude on 06 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlondeFurLover on 22 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RobinJames on 07 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RobinJames on 18 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Adema on 10 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Trenter on 07 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met ErikShelly? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About ErikShelly »

ErikShelly

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Riverside, CA
Near travel Irvine, CA
27 Jan - Jan 30 Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me