TonyAlida's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Based in Pittsburgh PA, travel extensively * SEE TRAVEL SECTION

SEXUALLY CONFIDENT! Masc Vers=Top/Bttm/Flip * 8.5+ Heavy Cock/Big Balls.

I DON'T OFFER MASSAGE! Sessions are much more intimate in nature.

MEN 30+ ONLY! Mild to Wild and Beyond - Tell me what you’re looking for, I’ll make sure our time together meets and exceeds your expectations.

TEXTS ONLY will be returned quickly * Calls accepted after initial text * RM & Voice messages rarely monitored.

A TRUE DADDY will give you what you’re not getting elsewhere! Come to a professional who provides exceptional service, guaranteed discretion, respect, and passion in a judgement-free, comfortable setting.

50+ 5 STAR REVIEWS! I’m genuinely interested in getting to know you. Let me show you a truly satisfying experience expressed through mutually shared social & intimate connections, all based on your wants, needs and desires.

ASK ABOUT Travel/Dinner/Event Companion, Special Exp, Roleplay/Kink, Hosting Private/Group Parties, etc.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy getting my hands dirty and working on projects that require physical labor. I renovate and design homes and interiors, landscapes and gardens, rebuild and customize muscle cars and European sport sedans.

I also dedicate a lot of time to self-discovery through mentally and physically challenging activities like skydiving, snowboarding, auto racing, deep sea diving, swimming with sharks and dolphins, high altitude zip lining, and riding the largest rollercoasters in the country.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 5 things I can't live without...
1. Sex!
2. My innermost circle of close friends.
3. Being spontaneous
4. Porn
5. My work... I love what I do and what it brings to many men that I work with.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: The opposing Gemini Twin is lighthearted, fun loving, funny, sarcastic and a hell of a good time. I can go from Black Tie to dancing almost naked on a box within minutes. I'm very sexual, passionate and always want to make everyone I come in contact with feel important and satisfied.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: What makes me different from most everyone else is a combination of personality traits that makes me the person I am. I'm direct and unabridged, confident and fearless, honest and reliable, funny and serious, intelligent and adventurous, sexual and passionate.

I'm a realist and base my opinions, beliefs, judgements and views of the world around me on the harsh realities of life and how they impact my quality of life, lifestyle and overall emotional and psychological well-being.

I'd rather be a real friend and tell you the truth, knowing it may hurt your feelings, rather than try to spare your feelings by allowing you to believe something that is not true. So, I'll be the friend that tells you, "Those pants make u look fat." or "Stop lying to yourself, he's just not that into you."

Sometimes my view or opinions come across harsh, jaded or dismissive and lack empathy. The truth hurts sometimes. Other times my perspective is emotional, animated, endearing and only looking out for someone's best interest. I work hard to keep things balanced, honest and open with those I am closest to whether family, friends or clients.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Life is to be lived through experiences and I don't let anything hold me back. My most exciting experience has been one of self-discovery, learning to love, honor and believe in myself.

The journey of self-exploration is difficult, emotional & uncomfortable, but in the end, it is worth the trip. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing who you really are, understanding how and why you do the things you do. You learn to trust yourself and rely on your instincts.

It's so liberating knowing that being your authentic self is enough, being old enough to not give a fuck as to what others think. To be wise enough to just be happy knowing that you only need to answer to yourself. To believe enough in what you know is true.

It's taken many years to grow and become comfortable in my own skin. I can honestly say I've lived the life of 1000 people and I have no regrets.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a free-spirited Gemini who doesn't scare easily. I look at life's adventures and take them head-on, jumping in feet first. Some live life close to the edge and while skydiving will say, I jump and hope the parachute will open. I live life so close to the edge, that when I jump, I look back to see if I even have a parachute on!

I've been shaped and modeled through experiencing so many cultures, places and traditions. Having lived in 13 U.S. cities and 3 countries, as well as, having been on every continent except for the North and South Poles. My understanding and acceptance of the world is very different than most. I've climbed glaciers in Alaska, Bungee Jumped in Russia, zip lined in the rain forest. I've danced at parties from Sydney to Beirut to South Africa and Brazil. I've been chased by the militia in Pakistan for breaking martial law curfew and gone missing for days, soul searching on the beaches in Spain and in Russia, I had to find black market gas in the middle of the night.

I wouldn't, and couldn't, live any other way.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I'm always traveling somewhere in the US and abroad. I have had clients in all 50 US States and spend about 80% of my time traveling. I enjoy the freedom that traveling offers and the opportunity to meet so many great men. Many of which have become very good friends.

I've recently relocated to Pittsburgh PA, also known as PGH, as a homebase. It's ideally situated within a 3-4 hour drive of many cities and provides access to many clients. PGH is a small, pretty city inhabited by very down to earth people.

TonyAlida

Location: Harrisburg, PA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Washington, DC
Near travel Allentown, PA
Contact Me