Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

TonightsFantasy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Originally from Miami so I love the beach. I spend a lot of my free time playing video games and working out. Currently pursuing a nursing degree. I love to go out and meet new people. Expensive taste, but I’m a sweetheart. Bold personality.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I may come off a little harsh, but I really do have a big heart. I'm very sensitive and that's always gotten my into trouble. I've always been a hopeless romantic deep down.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I do enjoy to read besides video games. Tennis is fun. Snowboarding is my favorite sport. Music and fashion will always be loves of mine. If I'm lucky I like to think that one day I'll be on the cover of a magazine.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Simple. You can sleep when you're dead, the living have no need.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Video games, socialize. I love to go to the club and dance. Massages and spas are incredible, I wish i could do that every day!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Well I'm a huge fan of snowboarding and the last time I went I pushed my limits. I went to the very top of the mountain through the clouds and rode down. It was one of the most thrilling but scary things I've experienced. I guess I love a little danger!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My leadership qualities, which by the way I think is a pretty lame answer. But it would be the truth.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I give amazing advice. If I could get paid decent money for every time I gave great council I'd be a rich man.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Hahahah. Well I've never felt like I had a type or attracted a type physically. I think things for me are more mental than anything else. So I'd say my Niche is the nerdy sexy geek type. Although they're a lot of other things about myself that go against that niche.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: For the past 6 months I've probably traveled about once a month. From New York city to Florida. I love to travel, I wish I could travel even more than I do.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Well I never eat pork, and I only eat beef about once a week. Besides that I rarely do fast food unless it's chipotle but even that in moderation. I don't drink soda which is a huge killer. And besides that I just try to cook healthy meals as much as possible.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Well I do play video games on a daily bases so that does take up quite a bit of time. Besides that I try (again try) to make it to the gym every other day. Besides the biggest two, which are school and work, those do take up a lot of my free time.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm very ambitious and goal oriented. To be honest I don't see myself on Rent.men for very long. As a full time nursing student I definitely don't want to be in this industry for long. But it's a great means to an end financially, and I appreciate the opportunity.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Well that depends on a lot of context. But again I'm always willing to have a meaningful conversation. I'd definitely would tell some jokes and be flirty too; it is the beach after all!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very upfront and honest. I don't like to waste people's time and vice versa. Respect is a two way street.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Honestly, that would have to be my intelligence. Not only am I book smart, but I'm pretty sharp when it comes to anything. I'm able to analyze and make strategies pretty quickly. I love to have deep conversations that really stimulate me also.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1) My video games. I'm a huge gamer, I love my PS4!
2) My cell phone, I'm pretty addicted to Instagram.
3) Music. Music is one of my greatest loves in life.
4) My dog Kobe. Although he's a drag sometimes. I love him.
5) All deserts! I have a huge sweet tooth and I'm always craving something.

TonightsFantasy

Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact Me