CodyRyan's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
REAL! 5 ⭐️ reviews,Scruffy,beefy,NATURALLY DOMINANT & VERBAL.Atlanta,GA is home with S.Louisiana roots-Cajun.Come stay a night with me and have a cajun meal prepared for u.Passion needed?Great kisser here.Well hung & thick,referred to as Agony & the Ecstasy.Nice big thick tool (8x7) at the thickest point.Power top,flip,or I enjoy bottoming also.I also have a MAN SCENT,Pits-most love.TEXT for quickest response.I DON’T get alerts here.📢 KNOW HOW TO COMMUNICATE & RESPECT or I ➡️🚫
🚫BLOCKED CALLS
🚫CRAZIES-0 TOLERANCE
⭐️ Tell me about YOU please.INTO?
⭐️ Pro-Edger:Lets restrain u to my bed & milk u with my wand & milking devices
⭐️Kinks-what would u like to try?well versed in many
⭐️Big variety -toys for ass play,hoods,bed bondage,restraints,fuck machine-if this interests u.LOCKED PICS ARE TOYS/FETISH COLLECTION THAT RENTMEN AUTO-LOCKS,NOTHING OF ME❗️DONT ASK ME TO UNLOCK UNLESS WE’VE MADE PLANS TO MEET Only contact me when you ready To get what u paid for+! ⬅️READ LAST 12 WORDS AGAIN👌
Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Some of my greatest life experiences have been with clients to be honest.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m very genuine, I’m not a “ Go with the norm” type of guy.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I’m very giving, I’m a great listener as well

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Treat others the way I'd want to be treated. Period.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a very down to earth guy. Somewhat shy and reserved until I get to know you.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m southern bred, hairy, masculine, bad boy aggressive

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Travel! Gym! Circuits!

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Travel, cook, or hang with friends.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel quite often. Have always loved to travel. Not much of a homebody unless I have someone there with me.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I can admit my diet isn't always a strict one. I was born and raised in Cajun Country. We love food and have the best. I normally work out 5-6 days a week.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a true southern gentleman. I highly believe and respect honesty. Honesty is key hand I treat ppl with respect, the way I want to be treated

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m a southern guy raised around manners and respect so I’m loaded with southern charm, huge heart that I wear on my sleeve

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'd tell you that my life has been a great life so far. I have no regrets. I keep very few people close to me. I live to the fullest.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: If you really know me, you know that I'm a really great person and an even better friend to keep around.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’m a great guy with an old soul, I’m a giver

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Friends,companionship,travel, love,sex.

CodyRyan

Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact Me