Photo Rating:
Uploaded:
GOLD Pornstar
SPONSOR
RM OF THE DAY
VERIFIED PHOTO

Soflotwunk is a Gold Member

Gold Pornstar is special membership plan that appear before the Basic profiles in all searches and is featured on RentMen's home page.

Soflotwunk is not Sponsor yet

Sponsor Pornstars get Prime Visibility! Their picture on all Major RentMen pages & all Basic Pornstar and Client Profiles.

Soflotwunk was not featured as RentMan Of The Day in last 30 days

Get Featured and GET more Business! RentMan Of The Day Pornstars are Featured at the top of ALL Searches and on the top of the Homepage.

Soflotwunk has verified his photos - 21 Jul, 2022

Please note that we don't verify each and every photo separately and we can't give any guarantees. In case you have information about fake or stolen photos, please contact us so we can request a Photo Verification from this user.

About Soflotwunk

Texas raised professional 🤠

-“Bring home to your mamma” type of guy
-Professional, with a day time career
-passionate, sensual, dominant energy
-strong hands
-masculine presence
-genuine, considerate, closet nerd
-rebel (my son) the miniature pinscher
🤠💪🏻🤲🏻
-Educated, sincere, genuine
-Trustworthy, fair, mature, all-around good guy.
-Quality>>>>>Quantity

Soflotwunk's Reviews

Have you met Soflotwunk? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Soflotwunk

Soflotwunk's Interview

6Questions Answered
RentMen:
What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?
Soflotwunk:
So I used to be married to a woman, (together a total of almost ten years, married 7). I had always knew I was bisexual but when given the choice of sexual preference in a small East texas town growing up, I chose the path of least resistance and fell madly in love with my ex wife. Unfortunately, we parted ways in 2018 and I wish that one day we can reconnect after the dust settles.

Regardless, without going through my divorce, I never would have been able to experience the completely freeing and liberating effect of living a completely authentic and true version of myself. I look back at me just 4 years ago, and I wasn’t me. I’m happier now more than ever.
RentMen:
How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?
Soflotwunk:
I don’t travel often, but it’s not because I don’t want too! My financial situation doesn’t allow for travel. I’m about to have a lot more free time and I’d love to spend it living my best life making new experiences.
RentMen:
What do you do for fun?
Soflotwunk:
I love to sing and create voice overs. I have a weird obsession with led lights, I love arts and crafts. I also enjoy Dancing, beach, playing with puppy, clubs, shop, gamble, concerts, spending time friends.

FYI: the way to my heart other than getting a massage is food. I have a fat heart lol. I love ❤️ going out to eat (gotta get the meats). So for whomever just so happens to wonder how to intrigue me, just bring up food in someway and I’ll be hooked 🤫😂
RentMen:
What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?
Soflotwunk:
When I’m not spending time with you lovely gentlemens, Daddy Dr. Jared works as a full time 🩺🩻👨🏼‍⚕️ (cut me some slack if I don’t always respond immediately as I’m likely working or at least taking a chill pill 🙏🏼😁).

I have spent the majority of my life pushing myself to be the best version of myself that I can be, and I’m excited to finally be able to give back to my community. Interestingly this has opened up a lot of opportunities and I have met so many good ppl.

When you chat with me, your not only spending time with a 'good ol country boy', you’re also tagging along with a true professional. Nothing but a lot of hard work and dedication have brought me to where I am today, and I am proud of myself for all the adversity I’ve overcome to get where I at.
View my full interview »
https://app.rent.men/Soflotwunk
!
Notice Regarding Third Party Advertisements:
All third party websites linked to this site are independently owned and operated. Rent.Men is not responsible for the content or operations of linked sites. No affiliation between Rent.Men and any third party website is expressed or implied.
Chat with Soflotwunk

Soflotwunk

Location: Oakland Park, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami, FL
Near travel Hollywood, FL
Near travel Boca Raton, FL
Contact Me

Photos Preview (8)

Videos Preview (2)

Pornstar Info

Physical
Age:
30 Y/O
Height:
5'10" - 176 cm
Weight:
180 lbs - 81 kg
Body:
Muscular
Body Hair:
Light Hairy
Orientation:
Bisexual
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Health Status
COVID-19 Status:
Fully vaccinated
HIV Status:
Negative, on PrEP
Monkeypox Status:
Vaccinated
Stats
Profile Visits:
71042
Last Login:
28 Nov, 21:10
Member Since:
25 Mar, 00:09
Available For:
Escorting | Modeling | Erotic Massage | Bodywork | Available for videos | BF Experience | Stripping
I Am Into:
Anal | Body Hair | Kissing | Role Play | Spanking | Bears | Jocks | Muscle | PNP | Smoking | Tattoos | Verbal | Oral | Daddy | Twinks | Groups | Toys
Zodiac:
Pisces
Spoken Languages:
English
Pornstar Performer in Oakland Park, FL