Soflotwunk's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
-“Bring home to your mamma” type of guy
-Professional, with a day time career
-passionate, sensual, dominant energy
-strong hands
-masculine presence
-genuine, considerate, closet nerd
-rebel (my son) the miniature pinscher
🤠💪🏻🤲🏻
-Educated, sincere, genuine
-Trustworthy, fair, mature, all-around good guy.
-Quality>>>>>Quantity
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: So I used to be married to a woman, (together a total of almost ten years, married 7). I had always knew I was bisexual but when given the choice of sexual preference in a small East texas town growing up, I chose the path of least resistance and fell madly in love with my ex wife. Unfortunately, we parted ways in 2018 and I wish that one day we can reconnect after the dust settles.

Regardless, without going through my divorce, I never would have been able to experience the completely freeing and liberating effect of living a completely authentic and true version of myself. I look back at me just 4 years ago, and I wasn’t me. I’m happier now more than ever.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I don’t travel often, but it’s not because I don’t want too! My financial situation doesn’t allow for travel. I’m about to have a lot more free time and I’d love to spend it living my best life making new experiences.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to sing and create voice overs. I have a weird obsession with led lights, I love arts and crafts. I also enjoy Dancing, beach, playing with puppy, clubs, shop, gamble, concerts, spending time friends.

FYI: the way to my heart other than getting a massage is food. I have a fat heart lol. I love ❤️ going out to eat (gotta get the meats). So for whomever just so happens to wonder how to intrigue me, just bring up food in someway and I’ll be hooked 🤫😂

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: When I’m not spending time with you lovely gentlemens, Daddy Dr. Jared works as a full time 🩺🩻👨🏼‍⚕️ (cut me some slack if I don’t always respond immediately as I’m likely working or at least taking a chill pill 🙏🏼😁).

I have spent the majority of my life pushing myself to be the best version of myself that I can be, and I’m excited to finally be able to give back to my community. Interestingly this has opened up a lot of opportunities and I have met so many good ppl.

When you chat with me, your not only spending time with a 'good ol country boy', you’re also tagging along with a true professional. Nothing but a lot of hard work and dedication have brought me to where I am today, and I am proud of myself for all the adversity I’ve overcome to get where I at.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Honesty, integrity, and loyalty. These traits I hold most important while also holding others accountable for these qualities as well.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I’d have to say my sense of humor. I always seem to gravitate towards the positive aspect of many situations and like to diffuse negativity using laughter and quick pun daddy jokes as my secret weapon. 😂😁

Soflotwunk

Location: Oakland Park, FL
I am traveling to:
Near travel Miami, FL
Near travel Hollywood, FL
Near travel Boca Raton, FL
Contact Me