SashaAMS's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
If you're looking for some hot fun, just let me know.
You're in charge, but we will play by my rules!
Treat me as your lover and I will do everything to make you happy.
I don't wanna just be a sex machine - pleasure has to be for both way.
My rate is 200€/hour and 300 €/2 hours. If you're interested in spending more time with me, just ask me.
I have no sales and I don’t lower rates.
I don’t go to the first date outside the city (only transport prepaid by you).
We respect each other and do n
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I do fitness, meet friends and ride a bike

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I would like to travel more)

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Maybe I'm still somewhat shy, but most like it.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I have sex!:)

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I do fitness at my leisure and never went on a diet.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I have achieved a lot in my life, but I lost everything to gain even more!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Care and attention to others

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Love, sex, friends, sport and money

Available Now

SashaAMS

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More