AnthonyCHELSEA's Reviews

AnthonyCHELSEA's Pornstar Reviews
Available as a companion for travel outside of NYC!

Sexy, true vers, fun and very easy going guy living NYC. College Graduate and very well-traveled here, I’ve been to every continent except for Antarctica!

Text or Call for faster response
Blocked numbers will be ignored

My Midwest charm and All American good guy next door look will make it easy to take me anywhere you want to go and my wild side makes it more fun then you would ever expect. True versatile with a hairy chest 8 in cut and into most scenes! I like it all from intimate dinner dates to more wild fun (can go from mild to wild) it is all based on our chemistry together to see what fun we have. Best description of me would be a Passionate Piggy Jock Next Door!

I'm a genuine guy with a good heart who enjoys interesting conversation and getting to know people. I do “screen” potential new people by asking a few basic questions before agreeing to meet.

*** My “screening” is not based on looks or superficial BS but more on how you respond to basic questions like “tell me about yourself and what you’re looking to get into?”

I treat the people I meet here the way I expect to be treated. Like a real person! Discretion and respect go both ways and anything less then that is not acceptable.

I am always up for a fun time and enjoy a variety of "types" of men, from a big furry daddy bear down the line to guys like me (no drama, no attitude but like minded guys who are laid back and know how to have fun!)

I will return text messages faster then emails through here. Keep in mind that my life does not only consist of ***ing, My “day job” allows me to be flexible with my time so day appointments are available! If I do not immediately respond to your message please be patient and I will respond as soon as I am able to.

Text, WhatsApp or Call me for faster response time.

BLOCKED NUMBERS WILL BE IGNORED
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mascvers, 14 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kjdubb, 05 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Evertt, 02 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 May, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Commackmanli, 05 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pakilove, 08 May, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Dec, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mattjb, 26 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Subjackatlanta, 06 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChiBearMuscleDad, 17 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Alexvaldez, 16 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by cuindc, 06 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Sep, 2008

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYMANBB, 30 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ediscotsguy, 18 Feb, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Fitforty, 29 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CutePreppyGuy, 01 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cooptorq, 06 Nov, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Sep, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by strepsi, 20 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 May, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by NYCBiGuy, 13 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nyclookinnow, 19 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhateverDan, 23 Jun, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by GinoFortWorth, 23 Jul, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Jul, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by markcuomo, 29 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 28 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WorldTravelMan, 12 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CWTravelDad, 19 Aug, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met AnthonyCHELSEA? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About AnthonyCHELSEA »

AnthonyCHELSEA

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More