Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Justintaylorxxx's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Justin Taylor... That not so average guy next door... Former porn actor... Currently available for out calls in the greater Philadelphia area (PA, DE, NJ and MD)

A little about me... I am lean & fit with a nice dick and thick bubble butt. I maintain my wrestlers build by staying active and eating healthy. My body hair is trimmed and well kept. I am somewhere in between a twink and a twunk. Usually rocking scruff and a smooth bubble butt.

A true switch... I really enjoy taking on the dominant role. I have been known to own a submissive or cuckold. Yet... Almost always down to explore my submissive side.

Over night, weekend and extended travel rates and availability upon request.

To check out movies that I am featured in I suggest checking out Lucas, Helix or Falcon

***TEXT IS ALWAYS PREFERRED***
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My energy and drive

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I honestly don't know

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My adaptbility. I am very comfortable and capable in most places and situations.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I enjoy a good cuckold so if you have a bf, husband, wife, ect. that could be hot. Anything that allows me to assert my Dom side TBT

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I have filmed quite a bit pro porn wise. I have never thought of myself as a porn star per say. But I have always had a thing for showing off. Being seen. Public stuff always excited me. And recently I've been collecting content for my upcoming page. Collab request are welcomed.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: That I am a funny friendly guy. I enjoy meeting people who have a similar good energy and drive in live.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Im true versatile LOL I enjoy many of things. And many of different scenes and cultures. Especially love exploring new things and places.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to cook, camp, bike, hike, kayak, hit the beach, hang with friends, road trip, car guy, and ski,

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Graduating college, buying my first nice car, starting A company... Have yet to get married or buy a house. But I intend to do at least one of those in the near future.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I do love to travel. Roadtrip too. It isn't so much about the destination. I love the trip and the things that I find along the way. I am split as to the where. Because I love a busy high energy NYC weekend just as much as a quiet ski or lake weekend.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Active active active.... Best when I am busy and adventuring.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'd love to just relax and enjoy the quiet, company, and wine tbt. Sometimes it is the things that aren't said that are so special.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Ever the optimist. Always the type to look for the silver lining. And try again tomorrow with what I've learned today.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I love to eat healthy and cook delicious meals. I am a pescatarian and have been most of my life. I love to bike, hike, and jog. In addition to free weights. TBT I can't stand gyms. But I will sweat it out thru a yoga class.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I am always curious, always learning, always exploring...

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Good food, Twink butt, German cars, Beach days, and good friends.

Justintaylorxxx

Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact Me