Hockeyjacques's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I have travelled extensively across Canada, and the US. I speak both French and English. Open to ✈. Very creative here with a few limits. I am outgoing, rugged, handsome, and supposedly charming. That's a given though for Canadian men...polite, funny and hella mischievous. I look forward to meeting you and exceeding your expectations. I am 55, look like 40, and sometimes act like 12. Constant positivity is the energy that I dedicate myself to. Romance to rough, to some extreme. I like most experiences, and I pledge that you will enjoy the experience as well.

Irreverence and unexpected giggling highly likely! I will ask for a ****** on first time bookings. I am very intolerant for those who set up a time, then cancel within a few hours of that time. Everyone should have skin in this game...pardon the pun! Be well sexy men. Vaxed for CV and MP.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am very unpredictable. I will get to know you and surprise you with thoughtful activities, gestures, pleasantries. I will likely beat you at pool or darts.

And some say that I am pretty fucking funny....jury is still out. :=P

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Sports, gym, nature, singing and listening audible books while working out. Photography and cooking are also way up on my list.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Strategic planning...I won a hospitality award for the City of Seattle for my creativity, pro active communication, and attention to detail.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Karo eke, kayaking, killing it on the couch watching Netflix in front of a fire. Red wine, camembert cheese with a fresh baguette is my kryptonite.

I would much rather be camping and kayaking then on a gay cruise, or circuit party. I prefer genuine intimacy, which in my opinion can only be achieved through shared experiences.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Moving around at an early age. Went to 3 high schools in 3 different provinces in Canada before graduating.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Very diverse....I sing tenor for the Men's Chorus and have coached and captained many a hockey, softball and soccer team.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Communication, and making a person feel comfortable fairly quickly. I read people very well, having worked in tech salesand hospitality for decades.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I am the product of a Mother who achieved a doctorate in EDU, and a dedicated Father who coached me and my brothers in hockey while running a manufacturing company. My siblings and I all have degrees and I am by far the black sheep of my family. According to my Mother, I am the most interesting as well, probably because i am a bad boy!

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I can be alone for weeks, or be in the middle of a crowd for a few days, like at a rock festival or a softball tournament.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My energy and apparently i have a nice smile and pretty eyes.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Low carbs, high protein. I can put on weight easy so I am more concerned with metabolic boosts in cardio rather than squats. My legs and butt are thick enough...

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Completely versatile...love aggressive sex

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: 6 to 10 times a year. I am balanced and can handle either scenario. Luckily i live near the airport and the beach in Seattle

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I go from romance to heavy rough. My 40 years of hockey playing has created a tolerance for pain...and even an appreciation for it. Kiss me passionately while working my nips, cock and balls....

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Very accommodating....I find ways to satisfy.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Family, sushi, music, sports, nature, fresh water, clean air, IPA, red wine, whiskey, Led Zeppelin

Available Now

Hockeyjacques

Location: Seattle, WA
I am traveling to:
25 Sep - Sep 28 Boston, MA
15 Oct - Oct 18 London, United Kingdom
06 Nov - Nov 11 Honolulu, HI
Contact Me