ivan_ivanovvvv's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Believe it or not, straight guy, open minded for men and women. Pictures may not look like a magazine but this is because they are 100 percent real, taken amateurly, and recent. Very sexual , 8 inches very thick tool. Straight guy that loves to dominate sexually, and by roleplay men, women and everything in-between. I am a pornstar after all. Handcuffs, humiliation, and control come natural to me. BDSM and kink available. Let me know your kink and will make it happen, but keep in mind that I am dominant STRAIGHT MAN (for men and women). Good chemistry and positive energy. LOYAL AND 100 PERCENT CONFIDENTIAL. Working out in every day basis. Good condition and endurance. Always playing safe, no bareback, good hygiene and good health are priority. Maintaining STD free status is a must. Also available for sensual, romantic, gentle touch, boyfriend experience. Outcalls only, your place. Best way to reach me is on my cell. Looking for amazing positive experience and connection.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Straight, openminded sexually, loyal, real.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Travel, meeting interesting people.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Running and working out and diet are very important .

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Kayaking, bicycling, jetski, ATV rides, traveling.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Making love with the right person....

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Real, direct, thinker....I am straight guy that does this....it's unusual but most of my partners love it...

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Loyal, charismatic, honest, kind, sexual.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Independent, better in small groups with the right people.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Good vacation once in a while....

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Vegan on and off...

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Clean, organized, sexual.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Sexually dominant, 100 percent straight but open sexually...like to connect with people...good people....

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: We are all souls in this Universe....

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Loyal, honest, confidential, Dominant.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Playing with myself after good cardio, workout, and hot shower...

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Running, Sex, Healthy food, Soulmates, Working out.

ivan_ivanovvvv

Location: Seattle, WA
Contact Me