BLACKHUNG's Reviews

BLACKHUNG's Pornstar Reviews
❌NO TEXTS

**PLEASE NOTE - Kindly DISREGARD the BOGUS review on my webpage from LOVETOPS. I NEVER even met the disgruntled person. He was upset because I did NOT want to meet him. Therefore, he retaliated by posting a bad review. Thank you. **


***Let us all pray for the hurricane victims of catastrophic Bahamas. Let our prayers continue to grow and flourish for all of the citizens of Puerto Rico as well, indefinitely.***


*I'm really a nice and fun guy. Please be polite and respectful with my time if you contact me, as I'll be with yours for sure.


***PLEASE, NO TEXTS WHATSOEVER...IT'S BEEN DEACTIVATED - VOICE MESSAGE AND/OR PHONE CALLS ONLY***


***TOTAL HUNG, CUMFILLED BLACK TOP ONLY***


*A BIG, THICK VEINY ONE IS DEFINITELY WAITING FOR YOU...DARE YOU TO TRY ME - BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH AND LOOK FOR*

*I'M NOT, I REPEAT, NOT INTO SLUTTY/NASTY GUYS WHATSOEVER-GO AWAY*


*NO GROUPS, 3-SOMES, SLUTTY GUYS AND/OR COUPLES FOR SEX, EVER, DON'T ASK. YOUR PHOTO IS A PREREQUISITE....NO EXCEPTIONS TO THIS RULE, SORRY*

NO GAMES, LIARS OR TIME WASTERS PLEASE...TOO MANY EXIST.

100% Handsome Hung Strictly Total Top ONLY with a pulsating BIG THICK VEINY cumfilled prime beef sausage.

Swimmer's build, 6 pack abs, washboard stomach. Very lean, tight and compact. Very friendly and love to laugh and chat with IN SHAPE bottom daddies ONLY.
✅✅✅ You must be able to handle a BIG VEINY one, be in decent shape and comfortable with DEEP and gentle missionary style and bare please.✅✅✅

Hairy men are a major plus as well as uncut guys with lots of hanging foreskin and hairy butts and beards/goatees and a "PA".

Please, NO picture collectors whatsoever...what you see, is what you get....NO "OTHER" PHOTOS OF MYSELF ARE AVAILABLE- IF YOU ASK, YOU WILL BE IGNORED, SORRY. You'll be very happy since I'm really a cool and fun-loving guy...with a BIG pole for you to enjoy.

Try me....I dare you to dream the dream! "You will LOVE dipping your toes into the Lake of Black Chocolate.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbakerboi, 11 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Gumper, 08 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by LOVETOPS, 05 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Jan, 06:13

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Not Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? No they are not
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by nycshortie, 21 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 13 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Montblah, 15 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Onewaydc, 24 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Silverdoc, 12 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Tenderloins, 20 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Sep, 2012

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by LookinForLoads, 08 Dec, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Very Good

    Reviewed by Johnforyounger, 26 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by nycplayboy, 24 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met BLACKHUNG? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About BLACKHUNG »
Available Now

BLACKHUNG

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Boston, MA
Near travel Washington, DC
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More