Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more
KiNGRiCcO have temporarily frozen his membership and you can't contact him at the moment. Please try again later.

KiNGRiCcO's Reviews

KiNGRiCcO's Pornstar Reviews
RAuNCH RaUNCH & Mo RaUNCH👃🏽🐷😈HaViN YoU SniFF uP My FuNKy SweATy PiTz & LiCKiN eM CLeAN WhiLE I BeaT Off TheN LiCK n SniFF On My SweATy LoW HangiN PiSsy SmeLLin BaLLz

✅ I Can Also Come Smellin Clean & Fresh I Come However You Ask Me To & However Turns You On Most

✅ I Enjoy Being Dominant & In Control But I Can Also b Laid Back Chill & More Romantically Inclined If Its Your Preference Jus Ask Me Or Explain Your Likes So I Can Adjust Our Setting When We Meet

⛳️DONT ASK ME TO UNLOCK IF YOUR NOT LOOKIN TO MEET UP SAME DAY . ThanKs⛳️

🔴MY DICK STAYS HARD💪🏽
🔵NO BLOCKED CALLS PLZ
🔴NEW PICS UPLOADED EVERY MONTH
🔵TAKE A LOOK AT ALL MY 5 STAR REVIEWS
🔴I ALSO HOST IN THE BRONX IN Co Op CITY

👊🏽DO NOT TEXT ME ASKIN IF IM FREE IN A WEEK OR ANY OTHER DAY BESIDES THE PRESENT DAY, I WONT TAKE U SERIOUS , AND WILL IGNORE YOU👊🏽

THE NAME iZ RiCcO ND I LIKE MY BTTMS SLUTTY DICK HUNGRY & EAGER 2 PLEASE, THE MORE SUB & OBEDIENT U ARE DA HARDER & HORNIER I GET, PREPARE TO BE MY FOOT REST & BE ON YA KNEES WORSHIPPIN ME FROM HEAD TO TOE, CUZ I DESERVE TO BE WELL TAKEN CARED OF & HAVE THE OPTION TO USE U HOWEVER I PLEAZE 😈

Im A Cool Chill Muscular Handsum Masc Fit Hung Raunchy Freak Type A Dude With A Thick Always Rock Hard Tasty Dick, I Get Into All Type Of Scenes, I LiKe To Dominate Control & Bitch Dudes Out, Make U Lick Up My Sweaty Funky Pits N Musky Balls , Smack You Up, Spit On Ya Face, In Ya Mouth, PiSS In U, Leave Doors Unlocked While U Wait Butt Naked On Ya Knees For Me To Come iN, Instruct U Or Humiliate U However I Want & Plz. 1st Timers R Welcomed & Doesnt HaV To Be Nasty & Aggressive IF Thats Not Ur Thing, I Can Tone iT Down To Fit Your Likes n Fantasy. Now Leave daT DoOr Unlocked N Wait 4 Me 2 ArriVe While U Are On Ur HandZ n Knees So U Can TaKE Daddy's OrderZ. I Only Answer To 1 NaMe iTz "KiNGRiCcO"

✈️I Have My Passport & Im Available To Travel Anywhere As Long As All My Expenses Are Paid!

Now Cum Serve Ur KiNG 😈

💩 Feeder 😈
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Funjock
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Aug, 2016

    great in person and great online

    Verified review for online services.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 01 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 05 May, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbakerboi on 15 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Funjock on 03 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 15 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sparkey on 13 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 18:16

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rockieskerry on 07 Mar, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 25 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 14 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 06 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Otello on 03 Feb, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Dec, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 24 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 17 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ocliffer on 18 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rockieskerry on 18 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 11 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Throatboi on 10 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Dec, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 01 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 27 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 27 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 11 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mrmilford on 11 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 10 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nicobttm on 07 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 01 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 01 Dec, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 23 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Robe on 17 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Sep, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 20 Nov, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher on 17 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 31 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PJCNYC on 27 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PaxtonBoy on 27 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 22 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 29 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Versatileight on 30 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 14 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ItalyMD on 17 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Shyslut on 16 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by palonyc on 31 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jul, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hubbynyc on 20 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PJCNYC on 18 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hmw on 11 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by javoniman on 28 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Nov, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Harlem on 21 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 13 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie on 09 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RichardHoover on 05 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Harlem on 01 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KiNGRiCcO? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KiNGRiCcO »

KiNGRiCcO

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me