KiNGRiCcO's Reviews

KiNGRiCcO's Pornstar Reviews
RAuNCH RaUNCH & Mo RaUNCH👃🏽🐷😈HaViN YoU SniFF uP My FuNKy SweATy PiTz & LiCKiN eM CLeAN WhiLE I BeaT Off TheN LiCK n SniFF On My SweATy LoW HangiN PiSsy SmeLLin BaLLz

✅ I Can Also Come Smellin Clean & Fresh I Come However You Ask Me To & However Turns You On Most

✅ I Enjoy Being Dominant & In Control But I Can Also b Laid Back Chill & More Romantically Inclined If Its Your Preference Jus Ask Me Or Explain Your Likes So I Can Adjust Our Setting When We Meet

⛳️DONT ASK ME TO UNLOCK IF YOUR NOT LOOKIN TO MEET UP SAME DAY . ThanKs⛳️

🔴MY DICK STAYS HARD💪🏽
🔵NO BLOCKED CALLS PLZ
🔴NEW PICS UPLOADED EVERY MONTH
🔵IF YOU WANT THE BEST IM RIGHT HERE
🔴TAKE A LOOK AT ALL MY 5 STAR REVIEWS
🔵I ALSO HOST IN THE BRONX IN Co Op CITY

👊🏽DO NOT TEXT ME ASKIN IF IM FREE IN A WEEK OR ANY OTHER DAY BESIDES THE PRESENT DAY, I WONT TAKE U SERIOUS , AND WILL IGNORE YOU👊🏽

THE NAME iZ RiCcO ND I LIKE MY BTTMS SLUTTY DICK HUNGRY & EAGER 2 PLEASE, THE MORE SUB & OBEDIENT U ARE DA HARDER & HORNIER I GET, PREPARE TO BE MY FOOT REST & BE ON YA KNEES WORSHIPPIN ME FROM HEAD TO TOE, CUZ I DESERVE TO BE WELL TAKEN CARED OF & HAVE THE OPTION TO USE U HOWEVER I PLEAZE 😈

Im A Cool Chill Muscular Handsum Masc Fit Hung Raunchy Freak Type A Dude With A Thick Always Rock Hard Tasty Dick, I Get Into All Type Of Scenes, I LiKe To Dominate Control & Bitch Dudes Out, Make U Lick Up My Sweaty Funky Pits N Musky Balls , Smack You Up, Spit On Ya Face, In Ya Mouth, PiSS In U, Leave Doors Unlocked While U Wait Butt Naked On Ya Knees For Me To Come iN, Instruct U Or Humiliate U However I Want & Plz. 1st Timers R Welcomed & Doesnt HaV To Be Nasty & Aggressive IF Thats Not Ur Thing, I Can Tone iT Down To Fit Your Likes n Fantasy. Now Leave daT DoOr Unlocked N Wait 4 Me 2 ArriVe While You Are On Your HandZ n Knees So U Can TaKE Daddy's OrderZ. I Only Answer To ONE NaMe iTz "KiNGRiCcO"

🔹iF Its Past 1am I Prefer You Text Instead Of Calling, Unless You Are Not Capable Of Texting

Lets Go 😈
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 04 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by baltguy, 12 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ActivistFreak, 01 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 04 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 31 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 29 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by downeaster, 22 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 18 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 15 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 13 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 03 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 30 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by shabbers, 26 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 24 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 19 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 07 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 28 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 14 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 11 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bihispanic, 10 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by iraallenjacobs, 23 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by steviestevie, 10 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 17 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Samsahir, 11 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 05 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by whtfordomfrkthug, 06 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Dec, 2007

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by rockieskerry, 21 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 02 Apr, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 14 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 16 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Practice, 10 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 26 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by KinkynSlutty, 26 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 04 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 15 Sep, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by KinkynSlutty, 19 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 25 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nycgentleman, 21 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 02 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 10 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 31 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 04 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 03 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Thomson, 05 May, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Sep, 2011

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by massage_addict, 17 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 22 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Nycgentleman, 18 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by downeaster, 13 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 11 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KiNGRiCcO? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KiNGRiCcO »
Available Now

KiNGRiCcO

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More