KiNGRiCcO's Reviews

KiNGRiCcO's Pornstar Reviews
RAuNCH RaUNCH & Mo RaUNCH👃🏽🐷😈HaViN YoU SniFF uP My FuNKy SweATy PiTz & LiCKiN eM CLeAN WhiLE I BeaT Off TheN LiCK n SniFF On My SweATy LoW HangiN PiSsy SmeLLin BaLLz

✅ I Can Also Come Smellin Clean & Fresh I Come However You Ask Me To & However Turns You On Most

✅ I Enjoy Being Dominant & In Control But I Can Also b Laid Back Chill & More Romantically Inclined If Its Your Preference Jus Ask Me Or Explain Your Likes So I Can Adjust Our Setting When We Meet

⛳️DONT ASK ME TO UNLOCK IF YOUR NOT LOOKIN TO MEET UP SAME DAY . ThanKs⛳️

🔴MY DICK STAYS HARD💪🏽
🔵NO BLOCKED CALLS PLZ
🔴NEW PICS UPLOADED EVERY MONTH
🔵TAKE A LOOK AT ALL MY 5 STAR REVIEWS
🔴I ALSO HOST IN THE BRONX IN Co Op CITY

👊🏽DO NOT TEXT ME ASKIN IF IM FREE IN A WEEK OR ANY OTHER DAY BESIDES THE PRESENT DAY, I WONT TAKE U SERIOUS , AND WILL IGNORE YOU👊🏽

THE NAME iZ RiCcO ND I LIKE MY BTTMS SLUTTY DICK HUNGRY & EAGER 2 PLEASE, THE MORE SUB & OBEDIENT U ARE DA HARDER & HORNIER I GET, PREPARE TO BE MY FOOT REST & BE ON YA KNEES WORSHIPPIN ME FROM HEAD TO TOE, CUZ I DESERVE TO BE WELL TAKEN CARED OF & HAVE THE OPTION TO USE U HOWEVER I PLEAZE 😈

Im A Cool Chill Muscular Handsum Masc Fit Hung Raunchy Freak Type A Dude With A Thick Always Rock Hard Tasty Dick, I Get Into All Type Of Scenes, I LiKe To Dominate Control & Bitch Dudes Out, Make U Lick Up My Sweaty Funky Pits N Musky Balls , Smack You Up, Spit On Ya Face, In Ya Mouth, PiSS In U, Leave Doors Unlocked While U Wait Butt Naked On Ya Knees For Me To Come iN, Instruct U Or Humiliate U However I Want & Plz. 1st Timers R Welcomed & Doesnt HaV To Be Nasty & Aggressive IF Thats Not Ur Thing, I Can Tone iT Down To Fit Your Likes n Fantasy. Now Leave daT DoOr Unlocked N Wait 4 Me 2 ArriVe While U Are On Ur HandZ n Knees So U Can TaKE Daddy's OrderZ. I Only Answer To 1 NaMe iTz "KiNGRiCcO"

✈️I Have My Passport & Im Available To Travel Anywhere As Long As All My Expenses Are Paid!

Now Cum Serve Ur KiNG 😈

💩 Feeder 😈
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Cumsnatcher, 17 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jun, 15:16

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 31 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PJCNYC, 27 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PaxtonBoy, 27 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 22 Oct, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 29 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Versatileight, 30 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 14 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ItalyMD, 17 Sep, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Shyslut, 16 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by palonyc, 31 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 21 Jul, 16:02

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hubbynyc, 20 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Oct, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PJCNYC, 18 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hmw, 11 Aug, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by javoniman, 28 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Nov, 2011

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Harlem, 21 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 13 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 09 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by RichardHoover, 05 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Harlem, 01 Jul, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hmw, 23 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by weghhhh, 27 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 25 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hmw, 17 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 26 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MarriedGuy, 07 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Jan, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 12 Apr, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 25 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HKnewyorkuser, 15 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Mar, 06:45

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 06 Mar, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 17 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 19 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 18 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 04 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by baltguy, 12 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Feb, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ActivistFreak, 01 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 04 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 01 Feb, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 31 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Uptownaural, 29 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by downeaster, 22 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 18 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 15 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WhiteguyMPLS, 13 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Nov, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 03 Jan, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 30 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by shabbers, 26 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Sep, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 24 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 19 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by punchie, 07 Dec, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Feb, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met KiNGRiCcO? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About KiNGRiCcO »
Available Now

KiNGRiCcO

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
01 Dec - Dec 14 Athens, Greece
03 Jan - Jan 17 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More