Anthonymassages's Reviews

Anthonymassages's Pornstar Reviews
More than the "amateur" rubdown here as I am fully trained. I offer a real sensual deep tissue massage performed in the nude on a professional table. My rates are 130/160/185 for 60/75/90 minutes-respectively.

Massages are performed on a heated table, complete with organic warm coconut oil and soft music. I can perform either deep tissue, Swedish, sports, trigger point body work, including incorporating stretching into all my massage work.

Italian American, 5' 11", 205 lbs, very muscular and masculine, and well groomed with zero attitude. I work on ALL body types of men that are gay, bi or straight are welcome.

History of extensive bodybuilding, personal training, and martial arts providing a powerful combination of intuition, strength and training energy to tune into your specific needs.

ALL MY PICTURES HAVE BEEN "VERIFIED" BY RENTMEN.COM

Availability: 9 a.m. to 11 p.m. daily. You will always receive the full time you deserve and my 100% effort.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Paytondon, 31 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Apr, 12:25

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AntSuck, 05 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 01:10

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by worshipbigones, 08 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 May, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by chuckd, 07 Aug, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Acjimmy, 21 Jun, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Jun, 20:42

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PHXMuscle, 08 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MarkBridges, 11 Mar, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 24 Feb, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by MuscleTim, 19 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Jan, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BigJohn, 17 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by dantechsystems, 14 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Aug, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sensualjunky, 22 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Mar, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Anthonymassages? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Anthonymassages »

Anthonymassages

Location: Palm Springs, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More