viktorbelmont's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview

Calm, confident, sensual, easygoing trans guy. Bisexual, versatile, great with first timers. Kink friendly, let’s make your dream a reality.

A Dominant Big bro, Daddy, Dad, Master, Sir, or a submissive boy, toy, guy next door, younger brother, trainable sub…. Let’s make that fantasy come to life. I specialize in massaging, edging and milking while bound in under the bed restraints. See my photos for more… boyfriend experience available upon reques
Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: The only thing I can do better than taking it is giving it;

Also, I can tie a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue.

My nana taught me how to do it.


Q: What is your specialty?

A: Punk rock boy next door with a heart of gold.

Or, you know, gaymer who just wants to make someone feel good and play super smash bros!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm in the gym 4 to 5 times a week and started taking my fitness more seriously this year.

I really love the feeling of getting stronger and beating my old records. Also, in the kitchen I'm a beast. I love gardening and using seasonal produce and fresh ingredients to create something mouth watering.

I'm also very outdoorsy and love back packing and hiking. Growing up in the mountains gave me a great love of nature and I try to be in it a couple times a week!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I have very little fear in my life, so i'd say the "extra mile" is my ability to try anything once.

I would never yuck anyones yum, judge a book by its cover, or think someone's interests are strange.

With a undeniable thirst for adventure, I crave finding that "extra mile" and sprinting to the end of it with all that i've got!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I adore travel!

Seeing new cities, learning new things, finding nature to explore and people to meet, whats better than traveling?

On the flipside, I love being home so I can work on my creative projects. Spending the whole night in drawing or cuddled up on the couch with a good movie is a great time as well.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I absolutely live to create.

Cooking, making film, drawing, playing music, taking photos, crafting hot moments and wonderful memories, my main drive in life is to create.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'd tell you whatever my heart felt at the moment.

There are so many corners and corridors of my life.

Maybe it would be about growing up in a small town in oregon, maybe my travels, how I came into my own authentic self.

Or maybe it would be a hot memory I could whisper into your ear, just to get your blood flowing. You'd have to bite your lip in anticipation.

I'm an open book and I'd love to share whatever you'd like to learn.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I adore getting to know people and thrive off of real, down to earth connections.

Theres always something to learn and i'd never say I know everything.

I'm insatiable and inspired.

I also have the goofiest smile and laugh often, so get ready for some giggles.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: i'd have to say my sense of adventure.


I can walk through a five star hotel and feel just as comfortable as being in a punk squat.

I look just as good in a tailored suit as I do in just my underwear.

Trying new things? Its what I live for.

Finding the finer things in life and checking it off the bucket list;

Thats what i'm all about.

All I really need is someone to enjoy it with.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: five things?

id have to go with my camera, a moleskin, a decent pen, good boots & a damn fine cup of coffee.


Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me