thedudenextdoor's Reviews

thedudenextdoor's Pornstar Reviews
Hello, I'm Eric Hassan aka The Dude Next Door. I'm friendly, energetic, and well-educated so I can make you smile, laugh, and think. I like eye contact and human connection, so you know that I'm present and paying attention to you. I'm intuitive and uninhibited, and I bring tons of skill, experience, endurance, and passion to every encounter.

I'm not hung up on your skin color, body type, or experience level and I invite you to bring your true and genuine self to me. I love what I do and my aim is to make you feel respected and valued exactly as you are. We can go out on the town, have dinner (I can cook!), see a show, enjoy some alone time, or a little bit of everything. Mild to wild (I'm kinda wild), in or out, day or night - let's enjoy time together!

I'm well-reviewed and eager to spread more love in the world. Please feel free to engage me in conversation if I've piqued your interest and you need more details. I understand there is a limited amount of information on this profile and am happy to answer your questions!

Please also visit EricHassan.com - that's your guide to everything you want to know about spending time with me! There you can find answers to your questions and view my calendar to see where I am. You can also lots more recent pictures of me and find links to my social media for more pics and video.


CONTACT ME:
1.Text or call me. Text is preferred. Please include relevant details including your name. I don’t answer “hey" or "avail?"
2. Email me here. Email responses may be delayed.

A FEW FINAL NOTES:
- I DO NOT offer massage. Don't ask.
- I'm HIV negative and on PrEP. I'm tested regularly for STIs. I welcome conversations about sex.
- I do not send additional pics/vids. Follow the links above to find hundreds of recent pics/vids of me. I am unlikely to grant access to my private photos on here as I post more and more recent pics other places.
- I recognize dearth of info on here. Please feel free to contact me to ask question
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pdxnodram, 07 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by loverofmen, 05 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2013

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mactex, 16 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Josh_SF, 05 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tennisguylb, 28 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UpDownUnder, 19 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Beancounter, 04 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UpDownUnder, 04 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mikedd, 20 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keithh, 13 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by seekinghairy, 13 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AquanycOR, 12 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PrivateMan, 18 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by downeaster, 22 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2009

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by glennnn, 20 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by despardo, 23 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by burninghot, 08 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sfwestcoaster, 09 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Dec, 2008

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jbdesc, 18 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hceng, 26 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ringps, 16 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by demvee, 02 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Aug, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bttmguy, 29 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChrisfromNZ, 16 Apr, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SubBttmBoi, 04 Mar, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WorldTravelMan, 12 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ApolloDC, 18 Jan, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by midtownnyc, 20 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SlimVersBttm, 06 Oct, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met thedudenextdoor? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About thedudenextdoor »

thedudenextdoor

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
21 Sep - Sep 24 Columbus, OH
03 Oct - Oct 06 Seattle, WA
09 Oct - Oct 12 San Francisco, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More