thedudenextdoor's Reviews

thedudenextdoor's Pornstar Reviews
Hello, I'm Eric Hassan aka The Dude Next Door. I'm friendly, energetic, and well-educated. I'm smart, witty, and I value things like eye contact and human connection. When we're together, I'm 100% present. I'm intuitive and uninhibited, and I bring tons of skill, experience, endurance, and passion to every encounter.

I'm not hung up on your skin color, body type, or experience level. I invite you to bring your true and genuine self to me. I love what I do and my aim is to make you feel respected and valued exactly as you are. We can go out on the town, have dinner (I can cook!), see a show, enjoy some alone time, or a little bit of everything. Mild to wild (I'm kinda wild), in or out, day or night - let's enjoy time together!

I'm well-reviewed and eager to spread more love in the world. Please feel free to engage me in conversation if I've piqued your interest and you need more details. I understand there is a limited amount of information on this profile and am happy to answer your questions!

Please also visit EricHassan.com - that's your guide to everything you want to know about spending time with me! There you can find answers to your questions and view my calendar to see where I am. You can also lots more recent pictures of me and find links to my social media for more pics and video.


CONTACT ME:
1. Find my calendar, rates, and more on EricHassan.com
2. Text or call me. Text is preferred. Please include relevant details including your name. I don’t answer “hey" or "avail?"
3. Email me here. Email responses may be delayed

A FEW FINAL NOTES:
- I DO NOT offer massage.
- I'm HIV negative and on PrEP. I'm tested regularly for STIs. I welcome conversations about sex.
- I do not send additional pics/vids. Follow the links above to find hundreds of recent pics/vids of me.
- I recognize dearth of info on here. Please feel free to contact me to ask questions.
- Seriously, go to EricHassan.com. There's lost of info there!
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by pdxnodram, 07 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by loverofmen, 05 Sep, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2013

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Mactex, 16 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Nov, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Josh_SF, 05 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by tennisguylb, 28 Feb, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Jul, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UpDownUnder, 19 Jan, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Beancounter, 04 Dec, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by UpDownUnder, 04 Nov, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by mikedd, 20 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Mar, 2008

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Keithh, 13 Oct, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Jul, 2014

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by seekinghairy, 13 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Nov, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by AquanycOR, 12 Aug, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Apr, 2017

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by PrivateMan, 18 Jul, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Nov, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by downeaster, 22 Jun, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 Jan, 2009

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by glennnn, 20 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Aug, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by despardo, 23 Apr, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Feb, 2010

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by burninghot, 08 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Mar, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by sfwestcoaster, 09 Mar, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 Dec, 2008

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jbdesc, 18 Jan, 2017
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by hceng, 26 Oct, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ringps, 16 Sep, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by demvee, 02 Aug, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Aug, 2013

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by bttmguy, 29 Jul, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Nov, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChrisfromNZ, 16 Apr, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Mar, 2016

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SubBttmBoi, 04 Mar, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Jan, 2015

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by WorldTravelMan, 12 Feb, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Feb, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ApolloDC, 18 Jan, 2016
    Trusted RentMen Client since 17 Aug, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by midtownnyc, 20 Nov, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Apr, 2009

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SlimVersBttm, 06 Oct, 2015
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jul, 2008

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met thedudenextdoor? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About thedudenextdoor »

thedudenextdoor

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More