scotty's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Masculine Aussie gym-toned good looks athletic brown hair green eyes and clean-shaven. I'm very friendly and easy going. Available till late.

Incall/Outcall, Full Service, Boyfriend Experience, Erotic Massage and First Timers Welcome, Parramatta CBD, Shower Fresh Clean Towels, In a Modern Apartment with Lots of Street Parking and Convenient Location, Only Minutes Walk from Train Station, Private and Discreet, Its Best Just to Call or Text for Any Details, E-mails May Take up to 3 Days to Reply. THANKS

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Giving you pleasurine, great sex and the service you most desire.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I'm up for almost anything, and enjoy living life to the fullest, lots of sex and good times.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm a genuine Aussie straight acting, always clean smelling fresh and well dressed. No STD's, practise safe sex, lube and condoms are supplied.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I'm the perfect companion and host. Offeri enjoyable overnight bookings for the ultimate boyfriend experience. So look no further, I have a good personality and I'm great company.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Best experience was staying in Las Vegas at the MGM Grande Hotel.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Being experienced, professional and successful, respectful and one of a kind.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very understanding and a good listener, down to earth and my service comes with my absolute discretion, So you can rest assured your in safe hands..

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm kind and considerate a little bit quirky and tactful.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: By enjoying what i do and giving you total satisfaction.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Living a healthy all rounded lifestyle.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel when i can, but there's still no place like home.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Eating lots of fresh fruit and vegetables, fish, chicken, red meat once a week, enjoy walking, swimming, cycling, yoga and gym.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm pleasurable, playful and reliable lots of fun and have a great sense of humour.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm masculine easy going, laid back and very friendly.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy painting, drawing, and watching the footy, catching up with family and friends, exercising, surfing the net and listening to good music.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Money, sex, love, good food and clean water.

Available Now


Location: Parramatta, Australia
I am traveling to:
Contact Me