saxon_melbourne's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview

I go by the name of Saxon offering massage and full service both incall and outcall. I'm located close to Melbourne CBD and can travel to greater Melbourne.

In terms of my physical attributes, Im a fit Aussie guy, 6'2 and completely smooth. When it comes to intimate encounters, I am open to various experiences, including kissing, body contact, both giving and receiving pleasure, and indulging in cuddling. I am also very open-minded and willing to cater to your fetishes, SatisfactiongaurentedOrYourMoneyBack
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If we were on the beach, I would share stories about my entrepreneurial ventures and the challenges I faced while building my business. I would also talk about my passion for horoligy and what watch im into that week,

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: some things that are essential to me would be family, friends, personal goals, a sense of purpose, and a healthy support network.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Everyone should know that I am passionate about creating a space we can explore sexuality in a positive enviroment. I strive to make my clients feel at ease when they are with me

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Apart from my social life, I enjoy expanding my knolage in Various topics like herology. Some of the latest trends staying updated on climate action. I also like to cook for my friends and loved ones

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I constantly seek opportunities for personal and professional growth. I invest time and effort into expanding my knowledge, learning new skills, and pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I enjoy engaging activities like breath control and role play, and exploring my kinks. I also love spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, and attending events or shows

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My greatest life experience was leaving my home and coming to melbourne with next to nothing. It was a challenging yet incredibly rewarding journey that taught me valuable lessons about entrepreneurship and personal growth and you deciding your future

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I believe my determination and resilience set me apart from others. I don't shy away from challenges and am always willing to put in the extra effort to achieve my goals. I go all the way

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am known for my adaptability and problem-solving skills. I am also a good listener and empathetic, which helps me connect with others on a deeper level.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is in entrepreneurship and networking. I have a passion for identifying opportunities and building relationships that last a lifetime

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, so I try to travel at least a few times a year eben tho ive never been out of Australia but would love to 1 day However, I also appreciate the comfort of home and the opportunity to relax and recharge

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: ? I follow a bottms diet, focusing on clenleness from the inside out ample water staying hydrated. For fitness, I enjoy a mix sexersize , cardio exercises, and bedroom activities like bb or role playing

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: expressing my creativity through visual and phisical techniques that i have learnt from my peers and needs of my clients witch brings me great joy.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle revolves around maintaining a healthy work-life balance. I prioritize my connections and mental well-being, spending time with the people in my life, and looking after them. I believe this balance makes me a well-rounded, fulfilled and to strive to be a genuinely good partner/friend/person

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Others should know that I value honesty and integrity. I strive to be a reliable and trustworthy person in both personal and professional relationships.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy my ambition and drive to achieve my goals. I also appreciate my ability to connect with others and

Available Now


Location: Melbourne, Australia
Contact Me