klauspro's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Your pleasure is my fetish, your command is my wish.
As a Fantasy Fulfillment Specialist I do it all, and I do it how you need: Class or trash, Gentle or Rough, Dom or Sub.
Available to film customs. Host/Travel
Biz Owner, GoGoDaddy, KBox Coach, Singer, XXXModel.
Prep & DoxyPrep.
Feel free to ask me about that 1 review.
I'm a proud Entreprenwhore, and I will respect your time. Don't waste mine.
Bad puns are how eye roll. Sex will make your day. But sex with a horse will make your hole weak.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Cialis.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Berlin. Every time.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I do what I want, I do it with a smile, and anyone is welcome to watch.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I've had the same top 10 favorite songs since I was 5 years old:
Xanadu, We're All Alone, Angel of the Morning, Empty Garden, Holly Holy, Sky High, Music Box Dancer, I will Survive, Dancing Queen and the theme song to Dallas.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to tumble (gymnastics/ cheerleading tumble, not 'down the stairs' tumble)
I dig running around and playing with my little dog.
I customize and create 1/6 scale action figures to sell
I sing. I dance. I strip.
And I also do a live singing / comedy act with a life size Miss Piggy replica Muppet.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Travel, usually internationally, pre-COVID.

But sometimes nothing beats a good party or circuit party weekend full of shirtless, sweaty, chemmed-up, willing men.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I try to be kind, and speak with purpose. I'm genuinely authentic, open, self aware, and I strive to make everyone feel included, welcome, special, and part of things.

I'm also a man who likes to play, not placate.

Always forgiving, especially of myself, when I fall short of the things on the list above.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: My wit is dry, referential, punny, constant, and sharp. If you don't know this, or don't get it, it can cut you. So please, just ask.

I'm also a champion of the Oxford comma.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm often wearing my WONDERMAN super hero armor

Otherwise, I've been told it's because I'm almost always smiling, and having fun. (I think people say this because I'm smiling and having fun.)

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Bald Hairy Muscle Jock Daddy

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I use to try to hit 3-5 countries in a year, pre-COVID. Looking forward to getting back to it.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Less strict than it use to be. But probably still relatively strict to an onlooker.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: My biggest fetish is watching someone get off while I'm doing the thing that they described they love having done.

And I'm really nice.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I don't drink but I enjoy when others do.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My piece.

But maybe my voice...

No. Definitely my piece.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Sex, j/o, porn.

And Wonder Woman & Bob's Burgers.

klauspro

Location: Dallas, TX
Contact Me