inked_ethan's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
One of a kind bad boy with a passion for intimate sessions.

Naturally friendly and considerate, I take care of my clients until they are fully satisfied. Whether you're looking for drinks, dinner dates or a wild night with a hung stud, I always exceed expectations.

Check my reviews and hit me up,
Planned sessions preferred. 💋
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you about my travels and the different parts of the world I've lived in.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Pizza, water, bed, my pets, coffee.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Ive had a pretty wild life and I might seem intimidating to some, but I do my best to be an honest and respectful person - always love connecting with people who are different from me.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to draw, do yoga, walk my dog, explore Montreal.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Try anything once ;)

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Nights out, tattoos, movies, concerts, the beach, etc.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Too many to name, but one was definitely hitch hiking through Europe in the summer.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Im over six feet tall so, usually that.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Physical traits probably my face and my cock. Non-physical would be my non-judgemental attitude.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My intuition.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I try to travel a couple times a year, whether visiting family and friends or going to a new destination.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I like to eat as healthy as I can, but I love pizza. I go to the gym about 3-4 times a week and try to stay active outside of that.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im covered in tattoos, I have travelled around the world, Im very laidback and never judge a book by its cover.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I tattooed my own cock ;)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I dont lie or play games

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Im very open minded, easy going and always looking for a good time


Location: Montreal, Quebec
Contact Me