hommedujour's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview

—I’m very much interested in an ongoing monthly bf experience/ naughty fantasy thing FYI, and very generous with my time for a dependable partner :-)
ask me about subscription service if you want a regular thing!—

Hot and hairy, Blonde and bearded athletic painter with a dark sense of humor and high sex drive. I’m a naughty intellectual and an affectionate emotional support animal at the same time [would that be a pig??]. Can do total BF experience, talk about art history, literature, film or better yet—find out that we have compatible sexual fantasies and kinks to explore together!!! I'm open to meeting all types of men, please contact me and tell me more about yourself and what you are looking for

I’m a very physically affectionate and passionate guy with a naughty side, versatile/ btm— great kisser, loooove getting rimmed, sucking cock, depends on the chemistry but I love longer play sessions when inspired.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would probably just ask a lot of questions about you!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My brain [no, seriously] and my sex drive, haha.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Being a starving artist [haha] I’m quite lean so mostly lift weights

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I also played tennis for many years but need to get back into it!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My schedule is pretty random but generally I’m a night owl not a morning person

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I’m very open minded and people can always be direct with me!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I’m a painter for fun and for work so almost all hobbies are related to art. I like going out to dinner, having drinks, talking with friends, writing

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I like to do it all, have a good time organically. Not afraid of intimacy or affection as well as being naughty/ spending time together

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I don’t travel much although I would like to travel more

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: You may ask me that privately!!!!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I’ve had two gallery shows in New York so far and for sure the best experience yet.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My intellect [haha, that might be a curse!] my body hair my face my ass haha!

In all seriousness yes I can hold a conversation, not afraid to be intimate or naughty, very empathetic and affectionate / eager to please.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I’m an artist I spend most of my time painting, going to see gallery or museums— and you could probably guess what else I might enjoy doing for fun!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m an open book ask me anything—great with DL or new timers hoping to spend some time with an empath; or people who know exactly what they want ;-). Definitely enjoy having regulars as well.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy having the ability to construct my own reality.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Campari, coffee, lox, oil paint, house music.


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me