YoungEngineer's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Justin here. Let’s explore your fantasies together.

Young professional. I have strong hands and give a great massage, among other things. Always discrete! Fairly vers, but prefer topping. I can go multiple times. Let me know if you’re into edging, love giving/receiving.

I have a +1. They’re a muscular top with a big dick.

🔥 Boyfriend experience
🔥 Top
🔥 Discrete
🔥 Massage
🔥 Multiple 💦
🔥 Threesome/couples play
🔥 Kink/fetish exploration (I have a milking machine…)
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am well-traveled, well-educated, well-spoken, career-minded individual that is easy to get along with.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am honest and genuine. I don’t bullshit, I tell people exactly what I mean (and try to be concise and precise about it).

I am also very loving and kind. I give affection readily, and usually wear my heart on my sleeve.

I am very expressive in terms of both my words and face.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would hope we’d both talk about things that interest us, as I love to hear about others too.

In terms of myself, I’d probably talk about my experiences living in various places around the country, and any travel I have planned.

I love talking about food and wine itself too!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food
Water
Air
Sex
Deodorant

Did I do it right?

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to travel, and try to take several longer trips a year.

I enjoy most thing that involve being active/outside too. A hike, yoga, the gym are all fun for me. If im traveling, I’m likely looking for some places to hike with a view!

I enjoy video games and books during more quiet down times.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Staying active and eating healthy is fairly important to me. I go to the gym and do yoga regularly.

I also highly value social interaction, and enjoy spending time with friends and making new ones.

Beyond that, my hobbies are fairly nerdy. For example: reading and video games.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Make sure to be constantly learning and making progress. Professionally, emotionally, physically, mentally.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Yoga, video games, reading, hanging out friends. Enjoy outdoor physical activities such as hiking, swimming.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat pre-prepared healthy meals and work out at least 4 days a week.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel, and take several week long vacations a year. Try to visit a new place each time.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I can put my legs behind my head

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Sense of humor

YoungEngineer

Location: Sacramento, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel Reno, NV
Near travel Modesto, CA
Near travel Napa, CA
Near travel San Jose, CA
Contact Me