Xavierromo's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi guys I am 5'10 Hispanic brown eyes black hair looking to provide exceptional adventures in New Mexico! Easy going, chill & very relaxing. DDF, Triple Vax. No hangups & few limits. Open to all people, creeds, body types & orientations. Discretion, communication & anonymity is always at the forefront of my work.
Contact me via text asap for scheduling!
Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That I truly just want to have a great time with any one I come across.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a good person. !

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: If there is anything I can do to help someone I will make sure and do it!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Being humble and open to any one I meet. I never am shy!!!

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Open to all people, creeds, body types & orientations. Discretion, communication & anonymity is always at the forefront of my work.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: OPEN-MINDED
Kind
Honest
Trustworthy
Helpful
Reliable

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is making you feel like a king! I will go above AND BEYOND TO TREAT YOU THE WAY YOU DESERVE TO BE TREATED!

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel as much as I can and explore. !

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I love to go to the gym and cycle daily. .

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I like to have nice things and work hard for everything that I have.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am nice person. I always go above and beyond to make any one I come across with respect!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I like to travel and have a good time. I am always open to have a great conversation.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I like that I have an open mind. I like to have fun and have a personality that is very nice and outgoing!

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love exercising and traveling

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My cell phone
A cycle bike
Air conditioning
Sunglasses
Coffee

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love to have a good time ! A good time to me is being around fun people traveling hiking exercising and relaxing 😎

Xavierromo

Location: Albuquerque, NM
Contact Me