WalkinWishlist's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
With 20 years in the hospitality industry,& as a certified Life Coach in emotional intelligence for men,I’ve achieved 5+ years in this field,& I’ve built a steady business with strong return clientele.My gratitude runneth over as it has supplemented my primary business & opened many doors.As a client,I know that UR seeking more than a physical experience,but also a form of connection, camaraderie,and an outlet.This is an opportunity to give yourself the masculine affection UV been needing,or perhaps interests you cant speak to UR partner about.Maybe something UR community has shamed U for such as CD,chub,race,gender or UR fem energy, which EVERY MAN has, gay or straight.You’ll feel my genuine hard on for it.I’m tan,but naturally light,chiseled jaw,great smile,dark hair,latin white mix.You’ll have a sense of ease in my presence & thoroughly enjoy UR time.I encourage chemistry driven experiences that unfold organically.Texas friendly,organized,& discreet.35&Up preferred.NEG On PREP🙋🏻‍
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Whenever you’re in my presence I will always uplift you, support you, refrain from judgment and see you in the best light that you can be seen in.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Volunteering, playing Guitar, Reading tarot cards

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Attention to detail is everything. Taking the temperature of the room, observing body language and thinking ahead from different perspectives

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Work. Workout,work on my inner self. Always working on something .

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: It was in the moment of survival that I started this work, and in that moment found that it was truly a part of who I am and there was no shame. So this is an extension of what I do for a living already which is service to others. I can provide an emotional experience or something else beyond a physical one alone.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Emotional intelligence, integrity, Kindness,empathy, Booksmart, my dick, lol.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have a beautiful home that I enjoy spending time I but I love to get out and see the world as well

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I work out every day, enjoy great food That’s healthy and home prepared as I do cook for myself. I like to switch things up, and consider fitness a part of my mental health.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The day I had everything taken away from me Was the best day of my life. It taught me to be independent, self-sufficient, a solution finder and my own man.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I have a heart for service and tend to cater well to Gentlemen 40& up, who are emotionally mature, in special discrete situations, and to those who need an outlet.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I ventured out on my own and left behind a typical, cookie cutter life to live my dream. This supplements my dream, and in turn I help others like me realize their dream.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is grab the bull by the horns and be kind to others while doing it.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Let me be an example of not judging a book by its cover, not putting someone in a box. My life was linear for most of it, until it went upside down, and I discovered what true living was like. I became alive for the first time. It’s gotten harder, but it’s twice as delicious and sweet as well. Everything that happens to me is a result of my choices. Cannot be blamed on anybody but myself.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I know what you want before you have to ask for it. My intentions are only to further my well-being and business I run utilizing this as a source of income. I understand that it takes more than appearances to do this kind of work. I’m not worried about getting todays dollar from you, but about tomorrows dollar and your return business.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Gym time, my dog, my guitar, music, human connection.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The ability to wake up every day with an appreciation for people, whether the circumstances around me are currently great or not. I’m naturally compelled to do the right thing even when no one is looking. Compassion is important to me. I understand that this line of work is about service to others, not about me.


Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Contact Me