Membership Gift
Vizacheck's profile has expired!
Sponsor Vizacheck's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

Vizacheck's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Adventurous, playful, and outgoing polynesian boy. Left the rock in the middle of the pacific to explore. Being from a vacation destination relaxation and fun come second nature to me. Every great man needs a break to relax the mind and stimulate the spirit. Get your viza and let me know where you want to go. Ill get you exactly where you want to go or in the general vicinity ;)
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I am a 6 foot 3, 215 lbs, BIG Samoan man. I am an extrovert and a leader. I love playing sports and hate watching them!! Im not a "Try" kinda person. "DO" is the word that replaces that excuse to fail on purpose. Awareness and gratitude are the keys to a level mind in Zane's world! Aware that you're doing it, and grateful for the opportunity to grow. I mean if seeds were just seeds forever how would we breath? 🤔😋😎

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to play and sing music. Dance, doodle, color, surf, swim, cliff jump, hike, climb trees, play piano, and relax!!!

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I put my everything into whatever i do. I would rather go down swinging than hide or run. I do my best to be as gentle, loving, and kind as i possibly can and when i am not to correct myself. Ive gone and learned how to stand corrected. Im not always right. And even when i am i could be looking at it wrong. Perspective is everything. Everyday i strive to be honest, open minded, and willing.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I play the ukulele and sing. I write a lot abd i love to process my feelings outloud lol mostly when no one is around but sometimes i have to do it now! Lol oh well. Beach hiking, sex, eating, cuddling....that all for now

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: The best experience of my life has to be at castles beach and eating musubi, catching sand crabs, singing around the fire at night, while we eat some more!!! YEA!!!thats the life i was given. Amd yes i threw if away in hopes of something better.....mistake lol

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My disposition is very energetic and playful. I can take a joke as well as i can dish them out. I am a very honest person. Even honest when it would likely not benefit me. I feel it easier to maintain my own truth when i only speak on things i know and not what i heard.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I would say my greatest atribute is my kindness and my attention to detail. I look out for those around me. I dont think you need to be blood to be family. Family are the people that can accept you for who you are no matter what. I mean .... ohana means nobody gets left behind....id come back for you!

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My niche is recognizing the strengths in others via their body language. This skill has been acquired through trial, error and observation. Turns out to be useful

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love traveling. I am so interested in going to japan. I am intermediate level i think in japanese, novice in korean. If i had to pick top 5 countries to visit it would be japan, korea, tahiti, bermuda, and st martins

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Eat like 1 to 2 big meals in th he day and walk everywhere. I do t25 once a week for cardio the rest of the days i jog a mile

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love the camping and beach life. I grew up on an island where we had to make our own fun. I love playing board games which i rarely do anymore. Hands down, favorite thing to do is jam with my family. Everything else...no contest!!

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am a virgo so i tend to over analyze things and think way too much of a situation or person. Im passionate loving loyal and organized. If you do have admin work that you need done i can do that. Im actually really good at it. I feel most at home in humid sunny places.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: We would begin by getting to know each others story in a brief 30 min 1 on 1. Then i would probably get to drunk and eat all the cheese. Then suggest we go skinny dipping and fall on my face half way there. We would laugh at how silly i look with sand all over my face and have some inside joke that only we would know about. Needless to say wine on the beach can be epic!!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am a sexy, cool, fast guy who loves to eat. I play music and i have been an r&b singer for a while. I write and compose my own songs. Always down for a jam sesh or colab.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Im an active listener. I love learning! Building my mind is one of my favorite things to do. I love listening to someone else's story. Its easy to find the things that make us different. What is it that actually makes us the same? I enjoy my sense of understanding and even when i dont understand i can be supportive. Life is meant to be enjoyed! And part of enjoyment is hard work!!

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Family
2. Music
3. Sandlot (original)
4. Half baked ben n jerrys
5. Chocolate

Vizacheck

Location: San Diego, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More