VikingMuscle's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
If you're looking for a muscular, model, ginger jock, I'm your guy. I'm grad-school-educated and very much into keeping myself physically and mentally fit. I work out 6-7 days a week and really enjoy training.

Ever been conquered by a real Viking? I’m 100% Scandinavian background, but I was born and raised in the US. Top bunk here.

I'm into a ton of stuff. I have an incredible armpit MUSK that will drive you WILD! I love getting to know people, cuddling, being dominant, muscle worship, massages (you're going to love my magic hands!), rimming and being rimmed, making out, pits, and indulging fetishes. I've been exploring BDSM play a lot lately (CBT, tying up, cum control, E-stim). I also love to tickle.

There's nothing better than getting to know someone and really building a connection. Let's go on a date!

Live far away? Sponsor me and send me a membership!

I can host and travel. Text me for more information. TEXT is the best and fastest way to get a hold of me. I’m not always able to answer calls, but leave me a message or send me a text, and I’ll get back to you. Let's make it happen!

Hablo español 100%.

I will be completely groomed for you; I appreciate the same.
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: When I'm not working, I love to work out. I'm in the gym 6-7 days per week and enjoy lifting weights and understanding the science behind building muscle. I also love going out to clubs, dancing, watching movies, cuddling, and cooking.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel. I'm a huge fan of Mexico. I speak fluent Spanish and love the food, culture, and people. I want to travel even more. I think it's the best way to expand one'a horizons.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I'm very dominant when it comes to making love. I enjoy the dominant-submissive roles and like to make sure my partner enjoys himself to the fullest.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: I work out 6-7 days a week. I love going to the gym because I can relieve my stress and work on improving my body. I am flexible in my eating but follow a fairly strict diet. I'm always up for personal-training sessions and fitness tips.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm very passionate. From my professional life to my personal life, passion fuels everything I do. I'm passionate about being the best version of myself that I can and of being the best partner that I can.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1.) Gym. The gym is where I go to release all my stress, and I love working on my body to make it better.
2.) Car. This is LA after all!
3.) Chocolate. I love chocolate. It's my favorite food!
4.) My bed. From cuddling to fun, I love being in bed.
5.) Phone. I love staying connected with people as much as I can.

VikingMuscle

Location: Los Angeles, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More