VersLilDevil's Reviews

VersLilDevil's Pornstar Reviews
I love getting to know new people and finding out what makes you tick. New lovers are like new foods to me: always something different to discover. One taste, and I gotta have another bite.

I get off just thinking about getting fucked, and I practice on my own to stay ready. If guys are open to it, I might try to get in their butt too. Believe me, I'm happy getting pounded all night long, but I do get curious. I wonder if you might like it as much as I do...

I love it when a guy wants me to take control. He'll melt when I grab my dick, and drool on my nuts as I fuck his face. I am good at working a guy's hole open. Dick, toys, and sometimes fists, but there's no rush. If I'm going real deep, I usually like to have more than just an hour to "settle in."

I'm into older guys who are experienced enough to tell me what they want; I'll try anything twice. I have no hangups about body type or race or other nonsense. I'm an eager addition to any kind of party, tho I don't smoke, myself. I am an experienced masseur, enthusiastic about hydration, and know some ways to ensure a liveable tomorrow after getting wild.

I love to travel and can happily accompany you on an adventure or visit you in your corner of the world. I want to see you again and again to build rapport, but every journey begins with a single step. We can swap travel stories, exchange massage, or jump right in.

KINKS are neat
FF top
WS versatile
Leather
Eye contact
Rough stuff like spit, hitting, and taking control
Poppers
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by okOKCguy, 07 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SFArabDad, 30 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Peaker, 05 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jun, 2009

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rfishqs, 21 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HottieAdmirer, 13 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Apollolaurel, 09 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ryvenn, 09 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by StLouisOct, 08 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Oregonlover, 06 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FedEx, 28 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by eroticscholar, 15 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbott, 18 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jrishere, 17 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kenlyon, 04 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met VersLilDevil? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About VersLilDevil »

VersLilDevil

Location: Nashville, TN
I am traveling to:
27 May - Jun 05 Nashville, TN
05 Jun - Jul 01 New York City, NY
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More