Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

VersLilDevil's Reviews

VersLilDevil's Pornstar Reviews
Classy, discreet, & open-minded lover seeking new connections for serial adventures. I'm your fun-sized next-door date-night, your fantasy-reality attendant, a devilish sensuous ginger sweetheart that'll open up for you. We can try all the ways I know how to have fun, & your ideas, too.

I’m punctual & prepared for any liaison, & play well w couples & groups. I want to do more massage—a full service encounter is the perfect way. Ask me about tea, weaving, China or farming & we will have a lot to talk about.

Most times I want a tender deep connection, but ask about your favorite kinks; I have likely tried & enjoyed 'em. Guys get at me for my lean body, but they come back for the chemistry we build. Let's start something!

What’s new? I’m FULLY VACCINATED, on PrEP & tested regularly. Been making videos for OF. Ask about redwood getaways; I’d love to find a cabin buddy.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by BlueBud on 16 May, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Jul, 2019

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ATNChicago on 16 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 15 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by GranticusRex on 14 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Aug, 2019

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by CDRK on 11 Apr, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 31 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by stonehamguy on 21 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Biguybos on 23 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 06 May, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by clevelandchase on 02 Feb, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jul, 2020

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Poor

    Reviewed by Bdguy on 13 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 03 Oct, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes but they are outdated
    Recommend? No, I don't think so
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by annarbor on 14 Oct, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Kemula on 15 Jan, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Dec, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by ChuckDavid on 06 Jun, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by okOKCguy on 07 May, 2019
    Trusted RentMen Client since 01 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by SFArabDad on 30 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 May, 2018

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Peaker on 05 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Jun, 2009

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Rfishqs on 21 Nov, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 5 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HottieAdmirer on 13 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Mar, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Apollolaurel on 09 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 09 Feb, 2017

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Ryvenn on 09 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Jan, 2017

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by StLouisOct on 08 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 20 Oct, 2016

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Oregonlover on 06 Oct, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 08 Sep, 2016

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by FedEx on 28 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 11 Dec, 2015

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by eroticscholar on 15 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 18 Jul, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by fabbott on 18 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 29 Oct, 2015

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by jrishere on 17 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Oct, 2014

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by kenlyon on 04 Jul, 2018
    Trusted RentMen Client since 16 Apr, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met VersLilDevil? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About VersLilDevil »

VersLilDevil

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel Berkeley, CA
Near travel San Jose, CA
Near travel Santa Rosa, CA
Near travel Napa, CA
Near travel Sacramento, CA
Contact Me