TradieBoyBen's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Fully Vaccinated


Tall, rugged and sleazy painter and decorator from South (Saaaaff) London. Dominant top but versatile, I can go from nought to naughty and mild to wild. Professional but laid back, into most things, with DL/discretion available, but exhibitionism preferred.
Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not often enough! I love to travel but haven't had much opportunity to, so something I'm looking to do a lot more of.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Seeing other people's points of view; making people feel seen and not just heard, but listened to; having enough patience with everyone (but myself) to let them get their point across, or tell me how they feel, even if they aren't conscious of it yet; my throat skills.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love cooking, reading (fiction, comics, articles, scientific journals), gymming, gaming (Xbox), decorating (homes and insides 😜), camping, sailing, partying and fucking.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: When I'm good, I'm great - I eat the right foods at the right times and go to the gym four times a week, while cycling everywhere.

When I bad, I'm shit - eating out/deliveroo and laziness.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I'm I credibly laid back and open (some say to a fault). I will bare my soul to most almost anyone of it means they feel less alone and it creates relatability.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: The truth, food, friends, phone, the scientific method

Available Now

TradieBoyBen

Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me