TopTrainer's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Leather Dom Sir Daddy.
Straight from the Tom of Finland drawing to your doorstep. I am the real deal. Full leather, beard, hairy, international leather model.
I live my life in my leathers, so you will have an authentic session by an experienced Dom Top.
Whether it is just taking charge or proper sub training, I have learned the ropes and you will be able to give up control with confidence for an intense, trusted experience. From casual sleaze to ownership...

Large, fully equipped playroom with sling, fuck machine, toys, etc. in SE11, near Vauxhall.
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Leather Domination.

I am able to create a safe atmosphere to explore your fantasies. If you are a beginner, I will teach you how to hand over control of the scene to me, all based on mutual trust. Together we will push boundaries... but never cross your limits.

I have 20 years of experience. I live in my leathers, I live this life.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I fill out endless interview questions on random websites...

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: Oh I used to be a complete maniac. But I realised that overall wellbeing is more important than calorie counting. I don't have a sixpack and I don't strive to have one either. I am fit, beefy in the right places, but above all, confident (not cocky) and that shows.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Wait, run that by me again. Just you and I? Who's lighting my cigars then and who's making sure my glass is refilled on time?

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Don't fuck with me. That's my job.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Hmmmm... Tricky one. My sense of humour probably. Or maybe my intellect? My fur? My facial hair? Or maybe my modesty. Yeah, modesty that's it.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Apart from the people and pets in my life...
1. My copy of The Leatherman's Handbook by Larry Townsend. A bit dated in some regards, but an important piece that taught me a lot about Leather Culture.
2. Sun Tzu's 'The Art of War', a book written 2500 years ago with important strategy lessons that are relevant in so many areas of life.
3. My first pair of boots. I have had them for 20 years and still wear them every day.
4. My moral compass. It keeps me sane in a world that can be treacherous.
5. My keys. On my keychain there are several keys of great importance to me. Some are for chastity locks, some for collars. And let's not forget the ones that open my house door.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I often travel to continental Europe as I have my roots there. I lived in four countries and as many capitals, and speak French fluently and have a good understanding of Spanish and German. I live between London and Berlin, I love London's energy and Berlin's eclectic creative spirit. The fact its Kink and Leather scene is second to none is a nice bonus...

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Leather. My boys. My cigars.

I really do live the lifestyle I dreamt about when I was younger and leafing through the Tom Of Finland drawings.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: This is my hobby. I do this because I like it, and I'm apparently quite good at ('quite' is one of these famous British under statements btw). I have a day job, a pretty taxing one, and this is my stress outlet. If you have a suit fetish, I can come and see you immediately after work...
It doesn't mean I'm anything other than professional in how I treat my Professional Domination. Customer Satisfaction remains my main goal...

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: If I have to go by my boy's feedback, it would be my eyes. My eyes, looking at you, taking you in, I can control you through my eyes...

I think it is less romantic, that it is the fact that this is what I am. I'm not playing, I care for this a lot, and I care about the fact that the sub has an authentic, real experience...

TopTrainer

Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More