Tonykerr's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Mixed Italian/Spanish
I am a good looking Spanish guy on here looking to meet new people and have some fun while making your wishes a reality. I'm fun, outgoing, and really looking to have some great amazing experiences.

I love to work out and I'm in the gym 5-6 days a week and always take care of my body. I love anything from good conversation, love travel, love art, love have fun and... to giving a nice profesional strong or relaxing massage which leads have fun. I can get into role playing and being a strong dominant top, or also can submit to you and let you take control of me. Whatever I can do to make you happy I am here to do.

You can email, text, or call me at any time as I have a very open flexible schedule. Hope to talk and meet you soon!!
I can receive you alone in my playroom or go to your place - your choice.

you can see pic and video of me real hot historys in
You can check my guestbook for real reviews
Please no crazy attitudes, no time wasters.
if you write me and im not reply you call me or send me sms or whats up im not all the time in front the computer.
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: por el momento ninguno, hago lo que quiero cuando quiero y como quiero y si algo no me cuadra o me supone un problema o esfuerzo no o hago sino es algo necesario prioritario...

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Vivir la vida que son 2 días

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Me gusta pasarlo bien, no me gusta el drama o las historias fantásticas, no soy hipócrita, ni mentiroso, soy muy frontal y directo... no existen grises en mi vida

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Siempre me dicen que transmito mucha paz y alegría...

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: Soy muy tranquilo y relajado, extrovertido y aventurero...

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: La mejor experiencia fue cuando viaje a España solo con 19 años...

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Encontrarme con amigos...

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Me encanta el arte en general y muero por el interiorismo, el diseño en general...

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Me levanto siempre en positivo nunca quedo atrapado en el drama o los problemas...

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Que soy positivo y contagio la alegria...

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: me gusta salir al parque a correr y voy al gym 5 veces a la semana, no soy obsesionado no me interesa tener el cuerpo perfecto pero si verme y sentirme bien...

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Viajo todo el año por eso cuando regreso a mi casa disfruto mucho de mi paz en mi casa...

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Disfruto la vida lo mejor que puedo, me quiero, me valoro y me cuido...

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Te contaria como soy y lo que me gusta y hace feliz en la vida...

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Vivir la vida

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Money phone perfum glasses smille

Tonykerr

Location: Madrid, Spain
I am traveling to:
04 Oct - Oct 26 Madrid, Spain
15 Oct - Oct 23 Vienna, Austria
Contact Me

Try our new RentMen App for Windows Now!

Lightening fast and build for performance, browser independent and more secure!

Encrypted and secure!

Read More