Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

TonySerranoPStar's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
➡️ I’m open-minded to most scenes.

✅ ID/PHOTOS VERIFIED!
➡️ I am 100% genuine.
* Fully vaccinated 4 COVID *
✅ Over 30,000+ profile views!
➡️ Well-established & internationally recognized.

✅ 100% 5-STAR REVIEWS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
➡️ Naturally sensual w/ a great personality & attitude. Find out why I’m one of the top-rated on the site.

NOTE:
🚫 I do NOT PNP.

🚫 Explicit and/or endless messages will be ignored.

◽️ PLEASE NOTE, I AM NOT A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST!
◽️ When contacting me PLEASE include your name & what exactly you’re looking for.
◽️ All appts require a deposit.
◽️ I travel often & extensively, PLEASE REFER TO MY TRAVEL SCHEDULE.
Q: What is your specialty?

A: Well, that has fluctuated throughout the years. I believe I started off as the young Latin Lover type and I have morphed into the mature, Daddy type now.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: As I had mentioned earlier, traveling is one of the things I enjoy most in life, so I take off whenever I get the chance. I do like my home and I have worked VERY hard to make my place in NYC my sanctuary, but if given the chance, I would travel around the world 7 or 8 months out of the year!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm not real strict on my diet, but I do watch that I do not eat poorly. Fortunately for me, I have always had a fast metabolism, otherwise, I would be the size of a whale! I do exercise, but I'm not someone that lives at the gym.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Well, as I have already mentioned, I'm currently a full time college student, so for now, that is my primary focus. If I have time to myself, then my biggest joy is to travel. I LOVE experiencing new cultures and seeing some of the truly unique places in this wonderful world of ours.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Well, I am a twin...yes, I have a twin brother, but NO, we never had sex...nor do I ever wish for that, YUCK! ;-)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: Well, I'm not one to hide behind a facade, I'm pretty much like an open book. I do not have anything to hide and will share quite a bit, while being careful not to share too much information so as to mislead a client into thinking that we are going to develop a romantic relationship...of course I would do this with care, I never wish to cause any pain to a client, whether that be physical or emotional.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm a VERY respectful, kind, and considerate to ALL of my clients. I only ask the same in return.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Well, as I have said before, I enjoy helping others, and I feel that for most, this is an opportunity to receive what I consider one of the few fundamental requirements for human existence...outside of food, water and shelter, we all need companionship. It's very rewarding to me knowing that I can provide that for those often very interesting gentlemen. I believe in life, there is this wonderful symbiotic relationship with others, a mutual give and take that helps keep the world moving in the right direction.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My two Toy Manchester Terriers, they are the best dogs in the world and pretty much what my world revolves around. I also really do love to travel, enjoy fine cuisine as well as the arts...whether it be museums, theater, or concerts. All of this is made sweeter when in the company of interesting individuals.

TonySerranoPStar

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
17 Sep - Nov 01 New York City, NY
Contact Me