ThickLeatherDad's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Thanks for checking me out. I’m a tall, passionate, hairy, leather daddy who loves sex, kink, and connection. If you’re looking for experience, skill and genuine passion I'm your guy. Top here with a thick pierced dick and a heavy set of bull balls. I have two playrooms to choose from so let's make it a scene to remember.

I prefer contact through WhatsApp and text message. Voice and video chats are available for a fee. I’m fully vaccinated, tested monthly for STIs, and I’m on DoxyPEP.
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I love all types of people. I'm pansexual, polyamorous, and see incredible beauty in all shapes, sizes, ages, colors, and genders. I love high femme as much as I love hard masc. Authenticity is the strongest aphrodisiac for me.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Warmth and kindness are free and I have both in abundance. I do my best to leave everyone I meet and every place I stay just a little bit better than they were before I got there. Life is hard enough without adding negativity.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My confidence. More than anything my confidence in myself is the trait I am most proud of because it took a lot of work to find and nurture. In my 40s I am proud to say that I know what I bring to the table more than I ever did in my 20s or 30s and I am happy to share it.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love to travel. One of the reasons I am on this site is to make money to travel and see more of the world. I love experiencing new wonders and waking up in new countries. I have a passion for food that works very well with my passion for travel. Enjoying new cuisine and exploring new cities fills my heart with joy more than anything.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I spent a summer studying in Russia. Living in a country on the other side of the world with a different language and alphabet taught me how to adapt in ways I never thought possible. Experiencing that degree of immersion in another culture provided an incredible change in perspective.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I suppose that would be hyper sexual queer artist.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would likely entertain you with stories of wonderful meals, exciting adventures and comical mishaps that have happened as I've traveled the world and made my way through life. My journey has been far from boring and I love sharing stories with fellow travelers.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I'm a 6'4" daddy with a mohawk so I tend to stand out in a crowd. Besides my physicality I have a very loud laugh and a gregarious personality and I share my warmth and positivity freely.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel as often as possible. As a photographer travel is a particularly rewarding experience. I am hoping that I find opportunities on RentMEN to travel with like minded pigs who want to enjoy my company and have a fun guy with a camera and a broad base of knowledge and experience along for the ride.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a queer, poz, polyamorous, photographer, trekkie who also happens to be a widower. In coping with loss I have found a deeper appreciation for everything that makes life worth living. Sex, art, food, travel, nature, imagination. It all feels so much deeper now. I try to stay active as much as possible but I am not afraid to take time off to play Final Fantasy 14 or hang out with the people I love.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm a street photographer by day so I walk a lot. I spend most days walking around different NYC neighborhoods looking for people and moments to document. That keeps me physically active so I'm able to eat what I want and maintain my size.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Photography, sex, the beach, traveling, hiking. There's a lot more but that's my big five.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Food, water, sex, my camera, my dog.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m an enormous nerd. I love science fiction a lot (Star Trek and Battlestar Galactica are my favorites) and I am a gamer (Final Fantasy 14, Splatoon, Monster Hunter)

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I have a big heart and passion for everything I put my time and attention into.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I make art and have sex most of every day.

Available Now


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me