TasteToni's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Tall, hung, dominant verse top ready to explore all your wildest fantasies. Providing top-notch incall and outcall services with no discrimination. 8.5'' Thick Uncut Long lasting pleasure guaranteed.

I am very handsome, energetic and hygienic.
Negative, On Prep and DoxyPEP.

I do not do endless chats.
SERIOUS ONLY PLEASE!
I respect your time so please respect mine.

Are you ready for an experience of a lifetime?
Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to play video games, listen to music and masturbate frequently.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I make it my job to give back to those in need since I’ve dealt with hardships myself. I have worked with the under served population providing support with food or counseling. Connecting others with housing opportunities and resources.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to shop, cook, create music or do anything that keep my creative juices flowing.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Finished HBCU & got a degree in Information Technology.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My clothing and my confidence when I walk in the room makes people immediately notice me and compliment me.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I would say my greatest traits are that I am very ambitious, organized and respectful.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I haven’t traveled much outside of California besides visiting Colorado, North Carolina and Nevada. I enjoy traveling just as much as I enjoy being at home watching movies.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I’m just a down to earth, fun, easygoing gentleman that everyone loves to be around. I’m fashionable, handsome and smart.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I currently fast from eating fried foods and drink detox tea from time to time. I go to the gym 5 days a week for about an hour. However, I do honor myself a cheat day because who doesn’t like a good burger?

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I was in ROTC throughout high school and had plans to enlist in the military. It may possibly still be something that I do in the future.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My whole lifestyle is based around being goal oriented. I had to persevere through hardships and certain struggles while being in the system. I believe if you wake up each day it becomes another day to make a change for the positive.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: As much as I like to have fun in the bedroom I also like to write music and poetry. I have played the Cello, Piano and Flute.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy how down to earth I am. I am very loyal and expect others to be as honest with me as I am with them.

Available Now

TasteToni

Location: Sacramento, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Lake Tahoe, CA
Near travel Santa Cruz, CA
Near travel Monterey Bay, CA
Near travel St. Helena, CA
Near travel Rocklin, CA
Contact Me