TabuRoleplay's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Super friendly and easy going guy here, educated, extensively traveled including Antarctica. I have a degree in film and directing. Iove role play. I'm very open minded and non judgemental. I'm a lot friendlier than I look 😇. Not a fan of chatting back and forth, if you want to get straight to the POINT I can aADMINutes to our session.

Please don’t ask me for pictures via text or other information that is already listed on my profile.


Looking forward to hearing from you!
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I see dead people! Lol 😆

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love watching movies and listening to music. Thats what I do when I'm free. Snuggle up with my pets and watch TV.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I'm practicing that now more than ever. I guess I do that by letting go of my ego, and thinking about someone other than myself who would benefit from it.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love home improvement, anything related to that I truly enjoy and its a lot of fun for me.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I have been very fortunate to have experienced several great experiences in life, more than my fair share for sure. If I were to pick one, it would be cayaking with whales and penguins in Antarctica.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I don't think there is anything that specific about me that makes me stand out in a crowd. I guess it depends on the crowd.... if everyone is white, I'd stand out for being brown.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I do my best to live an honorable life. I'm straight forward and I don't waste people's time.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I don't know how to answer this. I think everyone is unique in their own way. I don't believe in categorizing people

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I have done another of traveling. These days I enjoy being home with my pets.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I'm very particular with what I eat, how much I eat and when I eat. I usually only eat one meal per day, with a few healthy snacks here and there. I'm physically very active and I do a lot of manual work. It keeps me in shape.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a quiet person, I'm very private. I keep to myself, don't bother anyone. My life is simple, I spend most of my day creating art, playing with my cat and dog and tending to my garden, in the evenings I'm in the kitchen cooking. Nothing fancy or glamorous here.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I'm an artist I paint, oils usually. That's usually something that people don't know about me.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would say, let's cuddle!

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I'm very sweet and sincere, although I don't appear so... :(

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Love my cooking, enjoy pretty much everything I cook or bake.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My cat, my dog, my kitchen, my garden and the last one is a secret.

Available Now

TabuRoleplay

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me