Studbud's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I am a 33 year old fit handsome bi jock. Covid and mp vaxxed.. .I am easy going and relaxed. I have no expectations and I am pretty open to ideas. I can match someone and their energy well. I play sports regularly and work a full time job during the week at home. I make my own schedule so I can fit you in whenever. Message me
I have strong legs and a nice bubble butt with a big 8in D. I'm fit and good looking and like to have fun. I figured I'd see what I can do on here outside of work and kid time.. so let me show you a good time, enjoy!
Texting me is the best way to reach me, I'll reply pretty quickly 90% of the time.
Happy to talk times etc and share more pics via text if need be. Be nice or no dice.
I enjoy๐ŸŽฟ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿฅฏ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ”๐Ÿšฒ๐Ÿ›นโ›ต๏ธ๐Ÿ›ถโ„๏ธ๐ŸŒŠโšฝ๏ธโšพ๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽณ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ’โ›ธ๏ธ๐Ÿคฟ๐ŸŽฑ๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽจโ™Ÿ๏ธ๐ŸŽ›๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽ™๐ŸŽš๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽงโš”๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿˆ
๐ŸŽพinside and out ;)
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I don't. Jk ;) I always am sure to go above and beyond when tasked with something by double checking and asking questions.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a dad so spending time with my daughter is A #1. I'm Active for sure, outdoors โœ…๏ธ, sports โœ…๏ธ๐Ÿšตโ€โ™‚๏ธโ›ท๏ธ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿšฃโ€โ™‚๏ธโ›น๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ–ฅ8===3๐ŸงŽโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ on the other end I'm not opposed to mind altering weekends spent staring at nature or a TV full of x-rated films and debauchery

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I eat everything in sight and don't gain a pound somehow. I can show you how it's done but it takes alot of work ;)

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Sports, art, metal work, going out with friends, cooking, food

Q: What is your specialty?

A: And the most vague question of the year award goes to "what is your niche?" Art and metal work

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: My sense of humor is dark but also dad jokes and It would be that I think these questions are kind of repetitive. Like 6 of these are the same question lol.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My greatest experience is every experience I share with my long time friends.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Nothing, I'm a human and every human stands out in their own way which means none of us stand out at all.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I travel a fair amount. Either to my place in truckee for skiing in the winter or down to Mexico in the summer. Travel is fun and I enjoy it.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am shy until I'm not lol.. I feel like these questions are the same question with different words.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you that it better be red wine...

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Others should know that I am approachable, never hesitate to ask me a question or tell me something.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I enjoy that I get along with everybody. I treat everyone equally and I always try to be nice.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: For fun I like to hang with friends, workout, art, eat, sex (k t

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm nice to everyone and I always smile.

Q: What are 5 things you canโ€™t live without?

A: Friends, family, food, water, and sex obviously ๐Ÿ˜œ

Studbud

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Oakland, CA
Near travel San Jose, CA
Near travel Sacramento, CA
Near travel Santa Cruz, CA
Near travel Monterey, CA
Near travel Los Altos, CA
23 Sep - Sep 25 Scotts Valley, CA
Contact Me