Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

ShermanMaus's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Known for my BFE, I have experience and gear for a range of activities. I get off on pleasing people - regardless of age/size/shape. I'm present, passionate, and respectful and love helping people explore. 90+ 5 Star reviews here and plenty more on DaddysReviews are a testament to what I offer.

Text is best. Please let me know who you are, your ideal encounter, and when/where.
Sorry but no same day appointments for new connections - I need to plan in advance. I don't play with people who PNP
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I don't watch Game Of Thrones. Sorry.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sex, tv, climb trees, swim, eat, talk.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I met a turtle in Hawaii 10 years ago. Last year, I saw him again and he seemed happy to see me again.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I had a bad accident when I was as a young man that could have killed me. This changed my life and I am grateful for the experience.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: Odd question. I open the door for everyone, smile and say hello to strangers, and give what I have to those that need it more.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I am away from home as often as I am there. I make an excellent travel companion and there is nowhere I wouldn't go.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I value the richness of my experiences more than the worth of my possessions.
In other words: I work to live rather than live to work.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I can get along and find mutual desire with just about anyone. My dutch heritage has blessed me greatly--but I only take pride in how I use this blessing.
Clients love to explore their desires with me. This is because I make them comfortable and am turned on by getting them off--if not turned on by whatever it is we are doing. Very versatile here.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I travel often and explore cities in foot.
Pools and the ocean is where I feel most at home.
Big geek here: comic books, sci-fi/horror films, etc.
I read short form news articles and try to keep up with the world.
I have lots of gay sex.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regime do you follow?

A: The "boy next door" shtick works best when I maintain a natural weight and don't worry about a six pack. In other words, I go to the gym three times a week and I eat a lot of good food.
I love sweets, avoid fried food, and try not to eat meat every day.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Personally: Radical Faerie, spiritually agnostic, queerdo artist, major foodie, all things geeky.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: After enjoying comfortable silence between each other (because I am listening to the waves and enjoying the view), who the hell knows? Ask me anything you want.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am honest and straight forward. My life is an open book and three are very few mysteries when getting to know me.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My ability to roll with the punches; nothing gets me down and I keep a cheerful (albeit fatalist) perspective and try to affect my surroundings positively. Life is too short to worry or hate.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: 1. Water: I could swim before I could walk. Enough said.
2. Food. I love food, even in the bedroom. I could not go on without it.
3. Traveling. I travel as much as I can. The world has so much to offer, and I want to see it all.
4. Men. What the hell would I do without men? I shudder at the thought.
5. My cat. He is my oldest and dearest friend.

ShermanMaus

Location: Oakland, CA
Contact Me