Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

SaucyRomanian's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Many will tell you that I am as "saucy" as my Mediterranean ethnicity inspires. I have been told that I am a great dinner/event partner, intelligent and well-spoken. I am affectionate and romantic, and my physical passion leads you to know that I am "spicy" indeed. Let me help you unlock your full potential!

Are you looking for a charming young guy who can help you explore your interests in a safe discreet environment?

These are some words to describe me:

Passionate- I am very caring and always aim to please my partner
Adaptable- I am great with first timers and creating experiences to be safe, discreet, and comfortable
Adventurous- I can be more submissive or I can be more assertive
Professional- I value privacy, integrity, and accountability
Inclusive- non discriminatory against race, weight, masculine/feminine (Come as you are, everyone else is taken)

Due to Covid-19 I am taking precaution and sanitary measures to ensure safety during appointment.
Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Currently I am more so walking and going to the park throughout the week. I tend to go to the gym as well but not every single day. I try to eat a balanced diet with proteins, fruits, and vegetables but I do have a sweet tooth that I give into more often than I'd like to admit. I would like to do more weight lifting and mass building this next year in 2021 so that I can build more of a chest and sculpted body. Over all I am very confident and like my body how it is.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I am very interested in modeling, photography and finding new and exciting places to explore in my hometown. I love to travel and enjoy trying new foods wherever I go. I enjoy being active and going to the park, learning about fashion and the latest trends in pop culture and also spending time with friends and family.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: One of my best experiences in life was when I traveled across the Caribbean and I got to see a bunch of different cultures and learn new perspectives to take back home with me. I love learning about people and diversifying my knowledge to learn new passions and interests. During my cruise I learned a lot about appreciating what you have! I also found a love for traveling. One day I would love to travel and immerse myself in different cultures and try lots of once and a lifetime activities around the world.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I am very passionate and caring by nature. I am always going to make sure that my partner is taken care of! When you are with me it will feel like we have known each other and have been friends for a long time. I am very good with reading body language and not a time watcher. I love to make people feel special, Everyone has something unique to bring to the table and I love helping people develop confidence and discover new things about themselves. I am a very positive and love to build others up. When you're with me I will be sure to leave you better than I found you.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I enjoy meeting new people and networking. I love to hike and try new things. I am a big foodie, I love to try new restaurants and places that are not as well known.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: One of my greatest attributes is my smile and my confidence. I always try to keep a positive outlook and enjoy lifting people's spirits when they are down.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel although I am not always able to. I have been to Costa Rica and Hawaii. I want to one day get back to Romania and travel eastern Europe. If you want to take me then let me know and we can plan that:)

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Something that is personal to me and my life is that I was adopted from Romania and have a fondness for other individuals in the same situation. I one day want to go back to Europe and give back, specifically to help strengthen the foster care/adoption agency systems.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: The thing I enjoy most about myself is my ambition and hunger to better myself. I have always had a positive outlook on life and I always try to challenge myself to step outside of my comfort zone. I have a lot of dreams and ambitions and see myself achieving those goals very soon.

SaucyRomanian

Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact Me