Rusty_Taylor's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Available for incalls/outcalls -- Please contact me via a respectful text message and no blocked calls -- Will only respond to serious inquiries about bookings in my area or areas I will be traveling to -- Absolutely NO PNP during sessions

Hey guys, my name is Rusty, and I'm a friendly dude living in Western North Carolina. I'm and avid outdoorsman with thousands of miles backpacked under my belt as well as an active weightlifter and powerlifter. I can get along with just about anyone and my number one goal is to make sure you are having a good time and feel cared for. I tend to be a bit aggressive with a bit of dominant streak, but I can adapt to most situations. I always try to create a memorable experience and listen to your needs and desires. I love to travel and explore new places so look out for me when I'm on the road. I know I may look a little rough around the edges, but I am really very sweet. ;)
Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I like to play video games, read, take backpacking trips, explore national forests and parks, see live music, play guitar. Anything from an active day out to a quiet night in.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I am compassionate, empathic, honest, and a bit of an idealist.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I grew up in punk communities and going to punk shows. Still pretty active in the hardcore scene and love to get rowdy at shows. >:) If you are into tatted up guys that are a little rough around the edges, then I'm your guy. I know I can look a little bit intimidating sometimes, but I'm actually very sweet. :)

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: While I am somewhat of a homebody, I do love to travel. However, my ideal travel is not going out to cities to experience the local nightlife. I much prefer to take in the natural beauty of the area, spending time in the local park and forest areas.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I follow a pretty healthy diet and try to eat foods that I know will help my body grow, but I try not to be too restrictive. As far as a fitness regimen, I am incredibly active and work out 5 times a week. I take an all natural approach to my physical fitness, so I don't take anabolics. I am always trying to get stronger and improve my lifts.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My lifestyle is pretty quiet. I don't go out and party and I'm not the biggest social butterfly. Currently, I am very focused on my school and work. I think that I am very disciplined in that regard. My studies take priority, but I try to be as flexible as possible so that I can still be available.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: Perhaps it is not too personal, but its somewhat unique; I was a wilderness guide for several years, so I know my way around the woods. I would still be open to guiding a backpacking trip. ;)

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would skip the wine, but I would talk about my ups and downs in life. Far too often, our culture places value on superficial things. The human experience is not perfect and covered in a shiny veneer. Talking honestly about how we experience life will lead to a more valuable connection.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: People should know that I am very empathic and love to be of service. My goal is to always make sure people feel cared for and feel like their needs are being met. I always have an open ear to talk about anything from light conversation to heavier topics.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: I appreciate my honesty. Relationships are largely based on mutual trust, so if there is a lack of honesty, then the relationship is doomed. I strive to be as honest as possible with everyone I meet. I also think that I can perform and adapt to most situations in life, a

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Coffee, cuddles, books, cats, dogs. Did I mention coffee?


Location: Asheville, NC
I am traveling to:
Near travel Johnson City, TN
Near travel Greenville, SC
Contact Me