Russellfunboy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
I'm very tactile, sweet, affectionate, give good massages, I truly connect, and give a passionate relaxed experience. Whether it is an intimate evening in or fun out. I enjoy older men (no age limit) I am available to travel the SF bay area and beyond. I am based out of SF. I am hiv std negative on prep tested regularly, Mpox & Covid vaccinated
I also can take you paragliding at the coast, I am a certified tandem pilot
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: On the surface I'm an average guy (if a cuter than average so I'm told) I've had a far from average life. my experience has made me grow into the unique person I am today with my perspectives and likes and dislikes. I feel very out of the norm in the way I feel and the things I have done. I tend to go between being a lively friendly humorous fun person, to being more inward and self focused, quiet and introverted.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I like to Bicycle, I do the AIDS lifecycle and ride with great people around the year. My biggest passion is gardening, and going to gardens. I also enjoy travel, hiking, games, cooking, city exploring.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I love to travel. I have been around a lot of Europe. My current desire for travelling is to go to tropical places to see beautiful nature, different cultures, and diverse plants. currently most interested in South East Asia, Central and South America, South Africa.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Active with biking, hiking, walking, I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I avoid the unhealthy foods and try to not consume to excess

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: everything. I feel better when I have nothing to withhold

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: the ways in which I have grown and handled difficult times

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Views, Close connections, walking/biking in nature, excitement, ahhh this question is silly!

Russellfunboy

Location: San Francisco, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Napa, CA
Near travel San Jose, CA
Near travel San Rafael, CA
Near travel Livermore, CA
Near travel Santa Rosa, CA
Near travel Oakland, CA
15 Jun - Jul 04 Seattle, WA
05 Jul - Jul 10 Salt Lake City, UT
Contact Me