RedneckCowboy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Not an actor in a hat, if you’ve ever wanted a REAL Cowboy you came to the right place. No pressure, genuine redneck with actual integrity and 100% Country.

Check out my interview to learn more about me 🤠
Home City: Phoenix, AZ (Cave Creek)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 Star Highly Rated!
High Returning Client Percentage!

Will Travel ✈️ Passport ready. Virtual cam sessions are also available!

Activities I enjoy most: fishing 🎣 hunting 🦌 rodeo 🐎 outdoors 🌳 working out 💪🏼 low key relaxed environments. I’m not a “club scene” or flashy guy 🍻

Offering relaxed companionship and everything in between. Phone calls welcomed to discuss!

9.5 hung and thick 🍆 Open to most all requests just ask. Everything from mild and romantic to wild and kinky 🐷. Role playing, dominant, verbal, aggressive.

Important:
⛔️ ALL BOOKINGS MUST BE 100% DRUG FREE!
✅ Deposits required for any travel bookings.
⚠️ Rates and rules are FIRM and non-negotiable.
❌ Strict cancellation and ghosting policy
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I try to leave a lasting impression and leave people with a renewed sense of purpose and satisfaction. I like to get people thinking and make our interaction somewhat of a self discovery adventure.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I get told all the time I “look intimidating” but that couldn’t be further from the truth. I’m genuinely a good guy and I’m always the one people come to when they need life advice or a new prospective on a situation.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: I’ve done a lot. I published a novel in high school, already traveled the world, learned various trades, and so much more. But the greatest experience in life is actually in the failures because it’s in your failure that you learn the most.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I’m often times too honest and refuse to change my values for the sake of popular opinion and fades. At the end of the day all we have is our word and integrity, and I’ll never compromise on that.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Seeing as how I’m not a material oriented person I’m going to have to take the scientific road on this one: Food, Water, Shelter, Love, and Liberty. Everything else I can live without.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I don’t sway my personal values for what’s popular at the time. I believe in Honesty, integrity, being genuine, and having a big heart. I’m also very punctual (early is on time and on time is late in my book).

Q: What is your specialty?

A: I wear many hats. I ran my own store and business for years dealing slot machines and casino equipment, as well as rebuilding and reprogramming slot machines from casinos. I’m mechanically inclined and enjoy working on my truck. My main niche is critical thinking and business operations I guess you could say. My secondary niche would be transportation safety which is my primary background. I am currently a commercial truck driver working with a start up company hauling oil pipe.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I have a big heart and want to make people happy.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: I’m a true cowboy 🤠 live on a ranch, live the lifestyle. A lot of guys appear “masc” and some may dress the part for fun… but you can’t be a real country guy.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: Think the biggest thing with me is I’m genuine and easy to please. I don’t need flashy things to be happy and enjoy a simple life

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m always down to travel for someone but I’m typically more a home body. Prefer the open road and road trips over all means of travel. I’ve been fortunate in life to have already traveled the world and seen many different countries. By day, I’m a commercial truck driver so driving is never a problem for me.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Usually for fun my days are quiet. I don’t go out much really. I do enjoy gambling and can spend a long time in a casino that’s about the extent of it. My idea of fun is just being mellow and sitting outside with a beer

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I’m a firearms collector and enthusiast. I enjoy riding my horse. Building projects and working with my hands. I Love to hunt, fish, off road, fun outdoor shit. Lake days, way out on a dirt road, backwoods places are my happiest.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Work out daily when I can. Diet could be improved, I’m not the smartest on that front lol.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I’m very genuine and nice. I’m no pressure, straight forward, and honest. I will be good to you if your good to me. I’ve always been the one guy people want in their corner. I don’t compromise on my values.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Very country and simple. I do actually live on a ranch and own horses and animals. Unlike some, I do not simply dress the part for pretend and show but actually live the cowboy life daily. I Drive a lifted truck, always dress down, and Don't seek the fancy things in life just very laid back.

RedneckCowboy

Location: Phoenix, AZ
I am traveling to:
02 Dec - Dec 07 Las Vegas, NV
Contact Me