RedBuoy's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Pls Contact me via TEXT/SMS @
my phone# (best way to contact me).

Guaranteed to look 100% better while 100% clothing-free.

Passionate, ❤️ Prolonged or short bookings, ❤️ bdsm, ❤️ massage.

I’m a Natural Redhead (Ginger) FTM easygoing and friendly and sensual trans guy. I have full facial hair and red hair, blue eyes, septum + ear piercings. I’m hairy; I have serious thighs and ass, and you’re going to love it.

DoxyPrEP, PrEP, 4xcovid , 2xMPox vax.
Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: I am extremely worth meeting. I’m honest about who I am and my experiences in a way that might positively set your world spinning like a top (in a good way). I take the bull by the horns, or I do, at least, in my own ways; I “go for it” where applicable. I try to live my experiences to the fullest, enjoy and take in what I engage in each day, and with a good attitude and minimum stress. I’m passionate; I love meeting and experiencing new people. I find people and their ways to be an almost universally novel experience ❤️

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would say that there's nothing dreamier than enjoying the beach and beachfront property. Maybe I'd tell you that when you stay and live in spitting distance of a beach, it's a constant struggle to keep sand out of the sheets. It sounds like a pretty enchanting scenario. So maybe I'd say "enough talk, for now".

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: (1) My pets
(2) my phone
(3) lube
(4) a wide brim hat to keep me from getting sunburned
(5) probably my car, because I just greatly appreciate being able to go places at will and I utilize that thoroughly.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: I love woodworking, furniture making, home improvement, interior design, and looking at real estate. I'm always trying to find and remember the best restaurants in various locales and types of cuisine, i.e. where to find the best sashimi in SF.

I love activities and sports that involve outdoor physical activity; I'm very well seasoned and love to go hard, go "big", with a number of outdoor sports such as skiing and snowboarding during the winter, sailing in warmer conditions, among others.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm a great travel companion! I'm all about having a good attitude and having a nice time during travel and in social situations, whether that's something low key and intimate or a rowdy gay-cation at the club and afterparties. I can easily "go with the flow". I'm satisfied with all sorts of things. In general, things don't get me down easily. I prefer to laugh at the absurdity of life and daily life and appreciate it in dicey situations. I am largely very "down" for all sorts of adventures, trying new things, and just you will typically find me having a good attitude and having a general zest for the actuality of life, what's in front of me. I am very easy-going when it comes to travel and also people, and I really enjoy and appreciate people for who and what they are.

Also, I can always find a way to have a good time and to show someone a good time.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I’m a homebody, but I also love to travel, especially to Provincetown, MA, Southeastern Mass or the Cape, Boston, Providence, New York, NY, (also, Albany, NY) sometimes Philadelphia, SF, VT & NH, Reno/Lake Tahoe, Salt Lake City. So I travel regularly, typically at least once per month.<br />
I’ve always wanted to check out New Orleans, too.
<br />

I like to plan travel for the sake of it, but I especially love to plan travel around activities (ie skiing).

RedBuoy

Location: Provincetown, MA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Boston, MA
Near travel Barnstable, MA
Near travel Hartford, CT
Near travel Providence, RI
10 Apr - Apr 14 Cleveland, OH
15 Apr - Apr 15 San Francisco, CA
16 Apr - Apr 19 Reno, NV
20 Apr - Apr 21 San Francisco, CA
Contact Me