Membership Gift
Raymond_Dior's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor Raymond_Dior's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

Raymond_Dior's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey there my name is Raymond Dior, I'm 28 on a yrs old. I am a dominant top that enjoys being verbal, aggressive(smacking, spitting, name calling, nipple twisting, cock stomping) and my most favorite of them all is punishing a sissy bottom biatch. We can start off mild to wild or wild to mild, and if If being a submissive hungry bottom boy is your thing than you can call me King Ray & i'll flip you over so fast and really have my way with you😈🍌

*Always discreet!! 🤫 So your secret is safe with me. Feel free to tell me what your interests are and I promise to satisfy you in everyway possible. I'm orally equipped and will leave you eager to come back for more🍌😈💦



🌟100% Discretion/Privacy
🌟Tell me what your kinks/interests are

✅ Overnights
✅ Available to Travel out of state✈
✅ FaceTime Ready
✅ 100% Real
✅ 1st timers- ok
✅ Serious(only)
Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I go the extra mile by making sure my side of the street is cleaned. I just try my best to do better each day than the day before

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I enjoy being creative. I enjoy designing tee shirts for myself, friends,and family. I like to go out to dance salsa music or hit the club when there’s a Latin night. If I feel like chilling out I’ll stay home watching movies or hangout with my friends.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: My greatest life experience would have to be when I used to play baseballs as a childhood dream I always dreamt about playing on a Major League Baseball field and when my senior year of high school came along that dream came
True. I got to play one of our games on the Arizona diamondbacks baseball field. That is something I won’t ever forget

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: It would have to be that when i was 2 years old I was adopted from the country Romania

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: For starters I don’t ever ask for pictures when im being contacted. I take the extra time to get to know the person I’m talking with instead of looking at it as a transaction. I am always professional and will always make sure our time together is above and beyond.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My sense of humor, sarcasm, and having a good ear to listen and give Feedback when I’m asked to see my best traits.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: What makes me who I am today comes from my upbringing and experiences I had growing up as a kid. I live life on its own terms, i dress to impress because I didn’t have it all made when I was growing up. i do good by other people and myself and with doing that I get to live a comfortable life.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I honestly don’t have a diet or fitness regimen that I follow. I do like to go to the gym here and there when I can

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: If it were up to me I would travel a lot more than I do now. I feel there’s a lot more to experience than just the United States.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: My specialty is in the art of barbering and fashion. Making others feel great about there self and how they look has always been a strong suit. Sometimes as a man we all just need a reset button so what not a better way to reset with a fresh cut and a fresh outfit is what I like to refer to.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Some hobbies I enjoy doing are salsa dancing, playing the piano, drawing, creating designs in photoshop, hanging out a the beach, and going off roading.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I would like my followers to know that although I could pass for Latino, I was actually adopted from Romania when I was 2 years old and I was raised in Arizona but moved to Los Angeles in December of 2015 to get away from the havoc amd negative influenes I was surrounding myself around. It was definitely a move for me In the right direction.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: If we were to have a day out on the beach and you were to ask me to tell you more about myself I would tell you some stories of my up bringing and what lead to my desicion of joining the Rm site.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: What you should know that I am a barber during the day and have been cutting hair for a few years now. I was also adopted from the country Romania when I was kid.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: What I enjoy but myself the most is that I am a very caring guy, laid back, and very understanding guy. I am A great listener and provide honest feedback if I’m asked to.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: I couldn’t live without food, water, heat, AC and my family

Raymond_Dior

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact Me