RaphaelXavier's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Rx - Im the medicine for body & soul ☆ I'm DTF, a passionate dom/sub flip, and masculine, laid back, experienced man. At your Service & Ready to have a Blast.
Are you wanting something specific? Tell me more about the details, the more you're into it, the harder I get.

☆Clients Favorite-Full Body Den-30min - 2hours

Hours 3-8=special rate
4th consecutive meet=Bonus Loyalty Rate
Ask about 8h●cam2cam●Full Body SensualErotic●Bath/ShowerSe●M&F●1on1●Group●Events●Travel Companion●Home Cleaning
Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: At heart, I'm a homebody . I find pleasure working with nature and creating a flow and energy of serenity and calm.
That being said, everything in moderation, including moderation. I can thrive and adapt. Gaining experience through learning other coutures has helped me as I can relate them to my rituals and customs.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm told, by strangers and passersby, that I radiate positive energy. I have an aura that some find comforting and beautiful. I don't know how , sometimes on my bad days I'm told this. My unconditional love and respect for every living thing, leads me to gratitude and my willingness to understand people and connect on a basic level allows me room to listen, in hopes to constantly grow my brain and heart.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: My vision of the future. All living creatures energetically united with unconditional love

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: You'll likely find me outdoors, swimming, dancing, or somewhere creating.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Sensual Boyfriend Experience , laid back , built and trained to please Men

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: My pup girl, a toothbrush, floss, water, connection with others

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Competitive Swimming, yoga, playing music and singing, nature and gardening.

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I strive to help others in need. At times it may stray me from my path , but I believe helping someone else come up is more important than coming up on my own. Im known to give the shirt off my back literally

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My look is very unique. People guess Im Arabic, Israeli, Indian, or some Latino mix.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: Im a routine lover. Up early for mediations and exercise, work, home for more exercise. Any free time is spent outdoors, on the rivers, lakes, bike trails or with friends passing time.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I prefer non hormone, non preservative REAL food. I tend to be disappointed by restaurants knowing my ability to make the same at home and be more satisfied by the taste and quality of food.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: My passion for integrity, loyalty and endless amount of unconditional love to share.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im a Southern Gentleman with the looks of an Island bad boy

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My diverse education, work and life experience which allows me to connect with a wide variety of people.

RaphaelXavier

Location: Chicago, IL
Contact Me