Have fun from home with RentMen & Help Flatten the Curve! Enjoy your #stayhome time with all new & exciting features coming.
Learn more

Pietrohotlatino's Reviews

Pietrohotlatino's Pornstar Reviews
Sexy and Steamy Latino Lover

Welcome to my profile, here you will find a truly high class half brazilian and spanish guy that will be a wonderful companion no matter what you are into or like. Or perhaps what you’d like me to help you discover about your desires.
I am a muscular masculine Latino guy. You’ll find that I’m very friendly, intelligent, sexy, young and clean.
Not only am I a very discreet good-looking man, but I can provide a great relaxing massage as well.
I can be your nasty lover or if you prefer; I can be that romantic man whom you love to kiss, caress, and be close to.
For me it’s all about giving you pleasure and satisfy all yours fantasies, fetishes and desires. I take pleasure in knowing I provide that.

I am fully COVID-19 vaccinated.

Go ahead and text me to schedule with me and we will have a unforgettable time together.
Please feel free to ask anything about me.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Pietro
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by carlitosbuscando on 17 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Jan, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by letdoit on 16 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 25 Sep, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by henryphan on 08 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 04 Feb, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Htownburbs on 09 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 05 Apr, 09:49

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Charon on 09 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 23 Aug, 2013

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by JTHouston on 07 Jul, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 02 Oct, 2019

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Krs on 08 Jul, 2021
    New RentMen Client since 20 May, 03:05

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by HereDC on 27 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 26 Aug, 2016

    Time Spent: 3 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by abottomguy on 30 Jun, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 10 Sep, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Outcall
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by spunnkypunk
    Trusted RentMen Client since 12 Mar, 2011

    He is beautiful and nice. Welcome him to our city!

    Verified review for online services.
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Jjjlll on 10 Mar, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 27 Oct, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Brianhorrox on 09 Jan, 2021
    Trusted RentMen Client since 07 May, 2018

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Chepstow on 25 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 30 Jun, 2019

    Time Spent: 2 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Belgiumguynew on 05 Sep, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 14 Aug, 2020

    Time Spent: 1 hour
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Newsugarhunt on 24 Jul, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 19 Apr, 2020

    Time Spent: Overnight
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely
  • Excellent

    Reviewed by Sexygermandaddy on 11 Apr, 2020
    Trusted RentMen Client since 22 Mar, 2020

    Time Spent: 4 hours
    Ambience: Very relaxing
    Are Photos Accurate? Yes they are
    Recommend? Yes, definitely

Have you met Pietrohotlatino? We'd love you to share your experience with him.

Submit A Review About Pietrohotlatino »

Pietrohotlatino

Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me