ParkerLoganXL's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hey You! Thanks for checking out my page.
Let's have some fun getting to know each other. I’m an easy going and very versatile tall guy who truly enjoys having all kinds of fun. Let's explore your deepest desires, while we explore each others bodies. Maybe you need work out some kinks with a great massage on my table or maybe its a different kind of kink we will work out? Stressful work week? Is your Husband/Wife not fulfilling your needs in the bedroom? (I also offer extra special sessions with your partner.) I respect and value your privacy, always using discretion to ensure what happens during our time together remains during out time together. Whatever it is you’re looking for, I am ready and capable of satisfying you. So let’s meet up, relax and enjoy one another whatever way we'd like!

My profile is listed in multiple cities and I often travel. If you have interest in meeting me in another city, let me know and we can organize my travel accommodations
Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Other than being so much taller than everyone in the crowd? I always make sure to take the time to appreciate your special qualities and remind you what makes you so special.

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: My infectious Smile and laughter

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: I am willing to accept that I am not and never will be perfect nor everyone’s ideal image of perfection but I will never stop working towards my goals to be the best possible version of me I can be.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: My height and size is merely a small portion of who I am as a person and I appreciate all the odds and ends and beautiful facets that make me the unique, hard working, caring, understanding, and inventive person I am.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: I love experiencing new things, and the adventures along the way!

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I have always tried to live my life in a way that allows me to be free to make choices toward bettering myself and I keep my time and mind open to all opportunities that may come my way because you never know what lessons will be learned, and any lesson learned is a step towards bettering your self!

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: •Chicken, Broccoli, Brown Rice
•Protein Shake
•Ice Cream
•Chicken, Broccoli, Brown Rice
•Chicken, Broccoli, Brown Rice
•Protein Shake
•Protein Shake

I Love being active and getting exercise, and I enjoy making improvements to my fitness and health.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I definitely love sharing moments like this because I love being on the beach and a good red wine. It's these moments when we can just look out into the ocean and everything we have going on in our lives isn't on our minds. It's just you and I, calm and relaxed, together. When I'm with you nothing else matters.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Although I try to keep busy working on new and interesting projects, I also love relaxing, cuddling up to watch movies or one of my favorite tv shows. I enjoy going out and seeing friends, being outdoors, trying new foods, and of course dancing the night away.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I definitely love to travel, and I try to travel as much as I can. I'm looking forward to spending time in Europe, South America and Australia.

Available Now


Location: New York City, NY
Contact Me