NorwegianWood's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
👋🏻 I’m Karsten,
★Front-of-the-Line guys w advances. (30+) 5⭐️ & Repeat Reviews! (I will show up for the rest.)

⚡️⚡️Gatekeeper/Master demands U: ★Message: what you WANT? WHEN? ★WHERE? & ☆Buddy-list me❗️

FaceTime or Google Hangout - I DON’T SEND OUT FACE PIX - Told I’m handsome Teutonic Blond-Blue ALPHA Bro.

🏨 I’m Gr8 local Hotel cumpany in WEHO Located near THE LONDON! I House-sit & Host on 2nd meeting usually.

8=👊🏻=>💦 Cum-Soaked 🩲 & 🧦 avail. ☎️ Fun too❗

Your TRUSTED ☆on 💊 PREP☆ PORN STAR.

🏥★ Platinum PPO Blue Shield Plan, so I get/got my shots & checkups.

☆BB or NOT up-to-You❗

🔥 In Rent.men “Fetishes” Prefs I'm DOM. I spank. I g-shower 😈

★☆ Whatever happens is unknown until we meet & any prior discourse is fantasy.☆
Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: Finding attractive traits in a person to make a session a win-win.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I'm a foodie.

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: There are too many kinds of experiences to have had one best experience. :/

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My sense of humor. I would like clients to know that I have a good sense of humor and that I am very generous myself, mostly when no one is looking. I once helped a homeless Vietnam War vet get his EBT card.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Collecting watches and pins on my travel map.

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: Maybe its the ability to find that connection that makes us both want to be together again.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Sometimes it doesn't go down... my um... you know.

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: God, sex, money, food, and your good company to appreciate it all.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: I like to get out and see new spaces and faces. Ask me over sometime. I'd appreciate it.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Road trips. Being a satirist. People watch to the amusement of my co-onlooker.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: There's a connection between my feet and my...

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I hold on to the people I'm with for that 1 extra moment, after we are deeply together.

Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: I would like clients to know I'm easily aroused.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: The boyfriend experience. And I literally am part of two clients families which is why I don't show face on here.

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would share stories about all the other times I enjoyed the beach.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Group fittness classes: crosscore, circuit training, into weights. And cardio session.

Available Now

NorwegianWood

Location: West Hollywood, CA
I am traveling to:
Near travel Los Angeles, CA
Near travel Culver City, CA
Near travel Long Beach, CA
Near travel Santa Monica, CA
Near travel Malibu, CA
23 May - May 29 New Orleans, LA
Contact Me