Membership Gift
Nordickxxl's profile has recently expired!
Sponsor Nordickxxl's ad with a Membership Gift and get Premium Membership for yourself!

Nordickxxl's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Johan, Norwegian with XXL tool (22cm and 18cm circ), 27 years old, athletic, healthy, easy-going and polyglot.

I offer a unique, exclusive and professional treatment in my private practice and/or at home. 11 years of experience in 39 different countries.
Certified masseur in various specialities, you would also be in interested by the fact that I am an international pornstar but don’t ask for my stage name. It is reserved to my exclusive clients.

Want to share a boyfriend experience? I am available to join you for lunches or dinners, be your plus-one to go to museums or exhibitions, to do sport together and to talk about much more than the everyday small-talk.

Absolute discretion offered.
You may already know some of my clients but you couldn’t even imagine who they are.

My massage.
I host in my private practice in the centre of Barcelona where I work with a professional massage table, high-quality oils and relaxing music to offer the best sensory journey possible.
Swedish, thai...
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That my life have not be that easy as it looks.

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Sport, coock, read, cinema, dance, walk, museums...

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: been happy and smiling!

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: wow...Can't say only one...

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My energy

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Sport, travel, eat, fuck, cinema, sing...

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: kindness, when i love, I LOVE, strengthness.

Q: What is your specialty?

A: Cheff, cuisine, personal trainer, administrative, make up artist, expert in cosmetics, beauty treatmens.

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: i love to travel, and i feel like i need it sometimes.

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: I try to dont eat process food, i love good food and i am even a cheff cuisine, with diplom.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: My freedom, my kindness, i try to always help always i can, i do what i want without hurting anyone, and i try to enjoy every single moment.

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: My fat cock? is like my arm... Or that i have super flexible body? My 8 languages? i have may things that are unique...

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: I would tell you "Thanks for been with me, im happy today."

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My freedom

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Oxygen, food, wather, nature, travels.

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Im not like others, im genuine.

Nordickxxl

Location: Barcelona, Spain
Contact Me