NickSterling's Pornstar Interview

My Pornstar Interview
Hi. My name is Nick. I'm young, athletic, well read, and adventurous.

Available for all types of appointments, from private yoga instruction, and Thai massage (also known as Thai yoga therapy). To dinner and travel appointments. Inquire for more details. Please check out my linktree and my personal website therein (Client Services) for more information about me, my life, my work and my passions PLEASE text and/or call me for timely (hopefully immediate) response, I don't get RM messanger notifications unless I am signed in. 💯% discretion guaranteed.

To anyone looking to reach me with an international number, please message me here on RM MSSNGR and also email me here or directly from my website. I cannot respond to international texts or return calls. However once you verify that you are not a 🤖, I'm more than happy to chat through "what's app" on my other (917) phone #. Thanks for stopping on my ad and taking the time to read this far! ...you sexy thang you 😅🙈🙉🙊
Q: Tell us a little about yourself, if you were to pick something what would you like others to absolutely know about you?

A: That I am Bold, Brave, Brash, Unapologetic, loud and proud, intimidating and bashful by turns, often kind and occasionally menacing... In Truth though, I'm just a big ol' teddy bear once you get to know me

Q: What are your hobbies, what do you like to do in your spare time?

A: Love to go to second hand stores and thrift shops, find long forgotten treasures and rescue them from obscurity

Q: How do you go the 'Extra Mile' in your life?

A: I like all my loose ends squared away neat and tight, and I meet each day like it may be my last, I live fully and I run when I should probably walk, and I often Leap before I look and with a little luck I frequently excel with temperance and occasionally exquisite timing.

Q: What do you do for fun?

A: Skiing, biking, climbing, yoga, movies, theatre, fiction, poetry, camping, road trips, the beach, costumes, crafts, home repair

Q: Tell us about the best experience you have had in life.

A: Living on the beach in Costa Rica for three months, teaching yoga, and watching the sun set over the Pacific every night

Q: What distinguishes you from all the other people you know?

A: My vision of how I see the world, of the infinite possibilities therein

Q: What would you say are your greatest attributes?

A: I'm very good with my hands, trained in Thai Massage

Q: What is your specialty?

A: ' Provocateur'

Q: How often do you travel? Do you prefer to travel or are you more of a homebody?

A: Not nearly as often as I'd like, I love to travel

Q: What kind of diet and fitness regimen do you follow?

A: Try to work out about 4-5 times a week and ride my bike whenever I can. Try to have a high protein diet and avoid processed sugar when possible and not go crazy on cards.

Q: What are your lifestyle specifics that makes who you are?

A: I love physical activity, used to teach yoga and fitness, and that I love to read

Q: What would you like your readers to know about you that is unique and even a bit personal?

A: That I can be a bit critical sometimes, but it's because I hold myself and others to high standards

Q: If we sat on the beach and drank wine and ate great food just you and I, what would you tell me about yourself and your life?

A: That being on the beach with a glass of wine is my favorite place to be

Q: What should others absolutely know about you?

A: Atypical aquarius, independent, outgoing and reserved by turns, with a wild nature and lust for adventure.

Q: What do you enjoy most about yourself?

A: My potential for creative expression

Q: What are 5 things you can’t live without?

A: Fresh air, sunshine, travel, adventure, my friends

Available Now

NickSterling

Location: New York City, NY
I am traveling to:
Near travel Fire Island, NY
Near travel Philadelphia, PA
Contact Me